yellow card ofFENCE

Reminds me of this one

[video=youtube;AtyCvFIZxWc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AtyCvFIZxWc[/video]

:wow: Terrible.

Someone should have picked him up by the neck and chucked him. BASTARD. :-(

I've never seen that one before Hammi. There's nae need.

Aye it was a couple years ago I think, the owl ended up dying. Almost looked like he was desperate to kick it, ran from inside his box and wasted no time in flicking it away.
But it went viral pretty quickly, guy ended up receiving death threats and that.

Aye it was a couple years ago I think, the owl ended up dying. Almost looked like he was desperate to kick it, ran from inside his box and wasted no time in flicking it away.
But it went viral pretty quickly, guy ended up receiving death threats and that.

I thought he was going to kind of flick the poor wee thing. He hits like a by-kick.

i remeber that,guy got it tight from animal rights activists.

That dog was lucky cause if it had got caught on the wire by it's neck it surely would have snapped the poor dog's neck...guy's fcuking looney,he could have easily given it to someone on the touchline.