Youtube auto captioning cannae deal with the Scottish accent it seems. :blink: In fact it gets downright silly 
TRAINSPOTTING
What he actually said: Were ruled by effete arseholes. Its a shite state of affairs to be in Tommy and all the fresh air in the world wont make any fucking difference.
WHISKY GALORE
What he said: Something far, far worse.
ROB ROY
What he said: Leave the blade be, Sir, this is not your quarrel.
FILTH
What he said: Who taught you that technique - a frigging cheese maker?
TAM O' SHANTER
What he said: When chapmen billies leave the street.
Plenty more in the link below. Buzzfeed has some kwality stuff on it Cheers [MENTION=1429]Brainwrong[/MENTION] :rascal:
18 Times YouTube Couldnt Understand The Scottish Accent
HIGHLANDER
What he said: Greetings!
AUSTIN POWERS
What he said: Wheres my money?
HARRY POTTER
What she said: We and our guests gather in the Great Hall for a night.
MACBETH
What he said: False face must hide what the false heart doth know.
RIVER CITY
What she said: Hes not answering.
TRAINSPOTTING (Again)
What he said: Erm...Eh...Aye Ok Spud...I'll jist leave this I think...:rascal:

TRAINSPOTTING
What he actually said: Were ruled by effete arseholes. Its a shite state of affairs to be in Tommy and all the fresh air in the world wont make any fucking difference.
WHISKY GALORE
What he said: Something far, far worse.
ROB ROY
What he said: Leave the blade be, Sir, this is not your quarrel.
FILTH
What he said: Who taught you that technique - a frigging cheese maker?
TAM O' SHANTER
What he said: When chapmen billies leave the street.
Plenty more in the link below. Buzzfeed has some kwality stuff on it Cheers [MENTION=1429]Brainwrong[/MENTION] :rascal:
18 Times YouTube Couldnt Understand The Scottish Accent
HIGHLANDER
What he said: Greetings!
AUSTIN POWERS
What he said: Wheres my money?
HARRY POTTER
What she said: We and our guests gather in the Great Hall for a night.
MACBETH
What he said: False face must hide what the false heart doth know.
RIVER CITY
What she said: Hes not answering.
TRAINSPOTTING (Again)
What he said: Erm...Eh...Aye Ok Spud...I'll jist leave this I think...:rascal: