World Cup

Summariser at swiss game, clown of a man 🤡

Did they say the whole of the UK or the whole country? If it’s the latter they’d surely be meaning England.

Interesting and fun read about Scotland at the 1974 World Cup, the only unbeaten team of the tournament but out in the first round..

Did they say the whole of the UK or the whole country? If it’s the latter they’d surely be meaning England.
They said whole of the uk

I just seen a korean going down like a sack of spuds , limped for 2 steps then ran after the uruguayan like usain bolt 🤣

Most games so far have been low-scoring snooze fests (a few pumpings of the smaller nations aside), but I think this is usually the way in the earlier games.

Most games so far have been low-scoring snooze fests (a few pumping of the smaller nations aside), but I think this is usually the way in the earlier games.
No been much of a game here. Uruguay always give me the impression every time I see them that as long as they dinnae get beat they’re happy.

Could be a dark horse for me, koreans number one in the cheating stakes for me 🤷‍♂️

Saudi had 6 bookings, Korea 2, how’d you work that one out?

They said whole of the uk

Bellends

Saudi had 6 bookings, Korea 2, how’d you work that one out?
I said cheating not dirty , feigning injury one minute then sprintig like bolt the next . Son is the worst of the lot

He's probably right tbf - I'm feeling pretty positive that the big teams will give them an utter pumping given that they somehow contrived to lose two goals to Iran.

• Haha
I said cheating not dirty , feigning injury one minute then sprintig like bolt the next . Son is the worst of the lot

Sounds like every other team at the tournament tbh

Talking about cheating
Dive all day by Ronaldo

Well that’s us had. 6-2 and a 7-0 , just need a 3-2 for the set 😂
And have our 3-2.

Now we begin

When? This has been dire so far 😂

Brazil playing just like Hibs. Plenty possession & shots but they don't look like scoring. 🤔

When? This has been dire so far 😂
As commentator says engerland nothing to fear so far 🤣

• Haha
Brazils bench is frightening

Unreal depth eh. Their squad on paper is a joke, no sure what they’re doing so far is working though.

Aye on paper it's ridiculous.

Could change front 3 and be as strong if not stronger

It’s hard to watch, then want any team which has Neymar in it to progress.
He’s a wee shite 😳

Brilliant goal from Richarlison

Cvnts slagging Richarlison on Twitter 😂 GIRUY 😂

See a few Brazilians trying to copy Harry McKirdy's haircuts.

Casemiro - a' that skill and shooting technique... and he's a 34 yr old defender!

It’s hard to watch, then want any team which has Neymar in it to progress.
He’s a wee shite 😳
Talented shite though 👍

See a few Brazilians trying to copy Harry McKirdy's haircuts.
No say much a mohawk, mair a sparryhawk 🤔

Hope Wales win this morning 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿

They canny half sing 👏👍

Hope Wales win this morning 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿
Me too.

Bale hardly kicked a baw so far

Poor stuff
Easily the worst group of the tournament 😩

Leading a charmed life.

Wales are jammy c@nts!! Always have been! :grrr:

Their two class players, ramsay and bale look past their best now 😩

Wales are jammy c@nts!! Always have been! :grrr:
They’ve been pish this game.

If they draw they can still qualify if engerland lose both their games 🤞🤞

They’ve been pish this game.
Certainly getting more luck than they deserve.
Decent save there though!

Shades of Schumacher

This thread has been viewed 35393 times.