Findlayhibby
Alcaraz in a bit of a battle.
Delays due to heat or something.
Must be the fastest server on the cct surelyWatching Fritz versus Perricard.Quite interesting.
Go on then, I’ll bite - for what?Anyone for it ?
How so?British lassie Kartal, winning the now, she’s built like a Brick sh*thoose, ladies one obviously
Women’s tennis is a bit like women’s fitbaw, crap .
Just get the baw back and hope the other lassie makes a mistake basicallyHow so?
...and that's meaningfully different from the men's game how?Just get the baw back and hope the other lassie makes a mistake basically![]()
Eh they try to put the baw where the other guy canny get to it e.g....and that's meaningfully different from the men's game how?
The right answer. The only sport I can think of where the woman's game is better without any patronising claptrap required.Ladies tennis is usually a great watch with some fantastic rallies. Much less serve and return.
I like ladies tennis
Mon sabalenka![]()

Aye about a year agoMurray played yet?
Nae back chat or yer offWhat
And they wear really short skirtsThe right answer. The only sport I can think of where the woman's game is better without any patronising claptrap required.
I like ladies golf for the exact same reason ( thankfully Laura Wood has retired)And they wear really short skirts
Did you mean laura daviesI like ladies golf for the exact same reason ( thankfully Laura Wood has retired)
You got a tenner on her or summat?Sabalenka is playing pish like![]()
Nah only got a bet on novax . Its a joethehibby bet , hope novax gets beat but if he wins my 6/1 bet is a consolationYou got a tenner on her or summat?
I did indeed,Laura Davies whom I meant, used a wood hence the confusion . I'm also oldDid you mean laura davies![]()

Why do you not like him?Nah only got a bet on novax . Its a joethehibby bet , hope novax gets beat but if he wins my 6/1 bet is a consolation![]()