When was the last time you got your Nat King Cole?

Have you had the baby wipes out?

• This week

• Last week

• Last month

• Last year

• Fuck sake

Results are only viewable after voting.

I’m sensing a lot frustration in the Hibs support recently and wondered if some folk are lacking “Release in the bedroom gymnastics dept”

A lot of pent up anger taken out on Hibs as a hole

Like what i did there :giggley:

The last time I had sex with another person was about 1992.I have never 'had my hole'.

Well that relieved the tension ????

Don't worry I've got a feeling we're all gonna be f****d this season.

Unless things improve.

My birthday was less than a fortnight ago, roll on Christmas.

Does onanism count?
Offhand,I’d say naw :lookaround:

My birthday was less than a fortnight ago, roll on Christmas.
You get it on yer birthday!
I hate folk that brag all the time. :17:

C'moan, M! Look, we aw ken that shaggin's awright, but ye cannae beat the real thing!

Aye! Phuckin' show-off!
Yeah two right I hope his birthday is on the 29th of February...yeah but he'd still get it more often than me. :defiant_

Does onanism count?

Does shagging the couch count?

Depends if it's well sprung!

dinnae ken, what time is it?

Do none of you never getting it no
Yer an awfy man, Boab Coyle!

-
Happy told my dad that his phone went a quiet for a while after that was on tv. He reckoned some people just have no sense of humour.

The man was a great actor, even though he made his name as a comedian.

A sad loss.
Some of his early work consisted of rehearsing his jokes whilst throwing pests out of the dancing. The bams couldn't understand why the bouncers were so jolly, I think there might've been some whisky involved.

This thread has been viewed 1806 times.