When Did They Stop

Putting wee spoons in with cough medicine?
Nearly a fuckin tenner for a bottle of Benylin and the bastards have stopped putting the wee plastic spoon in the fuckin box.
ROBBIN BASTARDS!
Just neck it out the bottle ya girl

Not the point D. When I was a bairn my Maw used tae let me lick the spoon. There's nae fuckin spoon and licking the top of the bottle is unhygienic... gutted:11:

People still pay good money for cough medicine? Even my old GP said it was all bollocks and no better than a placebo (a very expensive one) and that was twenty years ago.

Don't even get them with the salad or pasta meal deals in shops now 😒

The disposable cutlery depression is upon us!

People still pay good money for cough medicine? Even my old GP said it was all bollocks and no better than a placebo (a very expensive one) and that was twenty years ago.
And expect a fuckin spoon with it.
Don't even get them with the salad or pasta meal deals in shops now 😒

The disposable cutlery depression is upon us!
I'm starting a spoon revival protest group. Next Saturday March along Princes St up South St Andrews St and along George Street tae Spoons(where else?) for a beer and a rally.
MON THE SPOONS!