What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

Hot and sour soup with a serious steak to follow, washed down with Chang lager and a wee shiraz here in dubai 👍

You have been in Dia Supermarket in Spain haven't you?
Guilty. Find out shortly how the €4.55 vodka tastes

Water bottled from tap
W Indies v India cricket dodgy stream
Chewing gum, Ice somethin

Sneak preview, soon:

Merlot Pays d'Oc
Monaco v PSV
Chicken & veg curry made yesterday, wi long grain rice

Homemade Wholemeal Bread and spread.Black Coffee,anything that doesn't include the Commenwealth Games.Hmm Eastenders.

Hot and sour soup with a serious steak to follow, washed down with Chang lager and a wee shiraz here in dubai 👍

Fecksake Tatie. :53:

You're on your holibobs.
Make it a large Shiraz, and then take it from there.
🍷

Fecksake Tatie. :53:

You're on your holibobs.
Make it a large Shiraz, and then take it from there.
🍷
All inclusive doc so its all good, unless you venture to dubai mall and prices are scary, although taxis are very reasonable 🍻

Ribeye steak on a sourdough baguette with caramelised red onions and mustard and alioli*, skin on chips, broon sauce, Jam Shed Shiraz and the bounce.

* All made by my son, which is braw.

Made a rich beef goulash. Downing the remainder of the Valpolicella I used in the cooking and now sitting on the laptop downloading and preparing a 92 page score for printing. Kill me now😩

Banana sandwich, glassof coos juice and watching the The Hun getting fucked.

Made a rich beef goulash. Downing the remainder of the Valpolicella I used in the cooking and now sitting on the laptop downloading and preparing a 92 page score for printing. Kill me now😩
What's the score 😆 west side story or summat? yer goulash'll get cauld!

The goulash has been consumed. The score is called Music of the Spheres; a championship level test piece in brass banding.

Bonne chance! Metal guitaring for me😵‍💫

2 amatriptalyne 2 cocodomol and toast, coffee and reading the Bou

You got the arthritis as well mate?

Backs broken bud. Sare shift last night.

I've got some spare tramadol i could drop in tonight if you want?

Cheers, I have tramadol but ami’s and cocodomol dae the trick bud. 👍

My lassie got me the variety pack and every one went doon the sink after 1 moothfi. The names were probably a clue tae how they wid taste.
Its pish. Always has been.

Eating: Rigatoni with chilli pesto
Drinking: Ardbeg Wee Beastie
Watching: Synth Britannia

Just hame fi golf.
Had a few 420’s
A quick puff of the old wacky,
Now on the vino.
Grill on.
Ribeye at the ready.
Think I’ll have some chips wi that.
Netflix and an early night.
Up at 6.30 am for the game.
Mon Hibs.
They don’t like it fuckin up em.

Cheese on a roll,then honey on a roll,black coffee.The Commie Games.

Dutch sausage roll
Commie games athletics
Supermarket bog standard pilsner (2 Duvels awaiting assimilation finale in fridge)

Salted peanuts, rum and coke watching Fried Barry.

Cashew nuts, cup of tea (after booting the arse out of it for ten hours), Simon and Garfunkel at Central Park 1981

Stellla unfiltered out the perfect draft waiting on a Chinese chicken, cheese & jalapeño wrap after a day up the festival with the mrs
And bairn

Two bacon rolls with broon sauce, black coffee and orange juice, reading the bounce and listening to the radio.

Can of Magners, sausages and looking at my feature wall display of Sunshine on Leith Scottish Cup Winning team, my famous five framed photie that young Tommy Brock left for me when he died and my big photie of me, Boss Hogg and his bro ImAFanny standing with the Scottish cup.

Fried Eggs and Potato Waffles, black coffee, reading bounce

Sea bream, udon noodles, peppers, soy sauce, oyster sauce, mixed stir fry veggies, mair vino tinto than a grape can shite, Gary Davies on Radio 2 and the bounce.

Huck the Fearts!

Doritos Stax, Budweiser and Godfather of Harlem. Went from Lee Johnson tae Bumpy Johnson.

Full fry today courtesy of the British shop in atl. Sausages bacon and black pudding wi a braw cup o tea.
Dollop of broon sauce and a last minute Hibs goal made it all the better.

Sausages, tea and away to watch Elvis on't telly. (Firestick)

- Glass of milk
- Half a banana, piece wi butter & york ham and a ginger nut
- Studio One classics on YT

....and back to stultifying labour...

- Glass of milk
- Half a banana, piece wi butter & york ham and a ginger nut
- Studio One classics on YT

....and back to stultifying labour...
Here gadgie are they Dutch ginger nuts or the ones we get?
I like Aldis ones. Very cheap are very gingery.

Aldis is barry for someone like me.

Here gadgie are they Dutch ginger nuts or the ones we get?
I like Aldis ones. Very cheap are very gingery.

Aldis is barry for someone like me.
McVities, for real. Dunno where they're made mind. Gingery AF tho.

Plenty Aldi's here - and long before they reached your shores!

But there's not really one close enough for me to bike it which is how the shopping gets done.

Tell you what mate. Scotmid and the snappy shopper app.

Although i ma

Here did you no used to call them ginger nuts?
You went all cosmopolitan gadgie?

Tell you what mate. Scotmid and the snappy shopper app.

Although i ma

Here did you no used to call them ginger nuts?
You went all cosmopolitan gadgie?
I don't know what ones you get now. That's why I said who made 'em. I called them ginger nuts in my orig post so what is your point, caller? 🤯

Hangs head in shame. Day off the day so it's been a Magners/Stella occasion.

I'll try and think before I post in future 😁

Here I meant ginger snaps (i think) 😁

Ah! Senior moment 🤭 what are snaps indeed 🤔

This thread has been viewed 257990 times.