• Welcome to the Bounce

A Place Full Of Radges

What you're eating. What you're drinking. What you're watching?

It is mate. Stodds topped himself and no cvnt knew the state he was in mentally.

And Mark died with prostate cancer.

I've had a few.

obviously ☹️

Mrs just made a big pot of soup, me and the dug picking away at the ham ribs stock, drinking diluting lemon and watching Pars v Raith.

Fish fingers, peas and chips
Drinking Laphroaig
Watching Dusty Springfield in concert on BBC.

RIP your mates @EH17 Jimmy

Cheers folks. As i said Stu (Hattie) knew both of them.
Both Hibbies.

Born within 3 days of each other early January.

Aye it's a cvnt of a month is November.

Sorry for the downer I'm a bit bladdered

IMG_20231124_185823.jpgIMG-20220612-WA0001.jpg

Fish fingers, peas and chips
Drinking Laphroaig
Watching Dusty Springfield in concert on BBC.

Was also quaffing this last evening whilst watching 'Archie'

Weetabix minis, plums, cup of coffee, watching Dolphins @ Jets to see how ex - niner Raheem Mostert is doing 👍

Tortelloni in a tomato and bacon sauce, Chianti ( no Fava Beans or liver though) , Dr Who

Homemade cheese, onion, tomato and broccoli quiche with a rocket, spinach and green olive salad with robinsons orange and pineapple, listening to Dr. Who on the ipad.

Haggis, tatties & neep's listening to 6 music making new xmas tree lights.

Homemade Mac n cheese; just opened a cheeky French Chardonnay (a tiny amount of oak);
Strictly is on while I browse the bounce and ponder what film to watch…. Probably the Killer….

Smoked haddock pilaf and Californian Chardonnay.
Finishing off the Laphroaig Quarter Cask and watching the Cabbage.🇳🇬

Home made Chilli, tortilla chips, Mucho Mas vino tinto, radio 2 and a Hibernian win!

Thanksgiving leftovers wi a healthy portion o chips wi broon sauce.
Watching the Milli Vannili documentary (quality by the way).
About to hit the Pinot

Well work is goosed.

So in the hoose.

Just put a chicken and veg pie in the air fryer.

Cracked open a can of Stella.

Watching series 5 of Power and reading the bounce

Arran Mustard and Honey sausages, fried onions in Worcester and broon sauce, on a baguette with chips, vino and fitba on the radio whilst reading the bounce.

Chips,beams and smoked sausage,Joker IPA and watching my coupon go down

Chewing gum, water and CL highlights.

Pizza with ham,chorizo,pepperoni,smoked sausage and fresh jalapenos,Joker IPA and watching Kin

Pint of budvar and some peanuts in the Porty Tap

Crispy chilli tofu with rice
Peroni Red
Watching Double Indemnity

Pot noodle piece, golden wonder cheese n onion crisps watching yesterdays doctors 🤪

Home made chicken and rice soup, cheese straws, glass of milk and watching Kin 2.

Pot noodle piece, golden wonder cheese n onion crisps watching yesterdays doctors 🤪
Are the crisps on the piece too? Sounds just the sort of shitty awful unhealthy deliciousness I still get cravings for 👍👀

I just had grated cheese with sweet chili sauce, plain crisps and a glass of juice.

Just watched the end of Power. (They took the series on far too long)

I just had grated cheese with sweet chili sauce, plain crisps and a glass of juice.

Can't remember if I finished Power. Think I lost interest.

Naw

Tortiglioni in a tomato, pancetta, diced chorizo, and garlic pasta, red red wine, Radio Scotland* and the bounce.

*Huvnae worked out how to listen to podcasts through my google speaker.

Tortiglioni in a tomato, pancetta, diced chorizo, and garlic pasta, red red wine, Radio Scotland* and the bounce.

*Huvnae worked out how to listen to podcasts through my google speaker.
Ok, we can fix that! Do you know how to connect to it via bluetooth?

No really, I am a proud luddite!

Ok. Apple or Android?

You mean what type of phone do I use?

Apple.

You mean what type of phone do I use?

Apple.
Yes.

Right there will be one time process you need to go through that you won’t need to do again. I don’t have a google speaker but it should have a button to press which will put it in pairing mode. Which is to say, get it to connect to a new device like a phone. Typically you hold down this until a light somewhere on it starts flashing.

Once that’s done, go into the apple options on your phone, which has a wee cog as the app icon.

Once in there look for the Bluetooth option which will have this logo

IMG_0432.png

Slide that to on, and it should show you available devices to connect to. The google speaker should have a fairly obvious name, select it to connect.

Once you are connected sound output will go to the speaker automatically which you can deactivate by toggling Bluetooth off.

You won’t have to do the pairing bit again, it should connect automatically if Bluetooth is on. Failing that just go into the Bluetooth menu as above and select the speaker again.

If it’s one of these things that work off voice commands, maybe you tell it to ‘pair with my phone using Bluetooth’

Yes.

Right there will be one time process you need to go through that you won’t need to do again. I don’t have a google speaker but it should have a button to press which will put it in pairing mode. Which is to say, get it to connect to a new device like a phone. Typically you hold down this until a light somewhere on it starts flashing.

Once that’s done, go into the apple options on your phone, which has a wee cog as the app icon.

Once in there look for the Bluetooth option which will have this logo

View attachment 12599

Slide that to on, and it should show you available devices to connect to. The google speaker should have a fairly obvious name, select it to connect.

Once you are connected sound output will go to the speaker automatically which you can deactivate by toggling Bluetooth off.

You won’t have to do the pairing bit again, it should connect automatically if Bluetooth is on. Failing that just go into the Bluetooth menu as above and select the speaker again.

I knew how to do that to be honest, just never thought about doing it. Now listening to From the oasthouse.

Tommy in Chicago the last one Jimmy?

Aye. It is watchable because it's only 2 series. I think they kick the balls out of those shows.

Watching Albanian Gangster the now

This thread has been viewed 228297 times.

£18.75