What did you get then?

Carluke_Hibee

She won't let me open mine the now but doing a wee eye ball it looks like she's got about three times more parcels from me than she's got for me. Whit's that aw about? :banger:

I'm getting a pressure washer. I know, cos I found it this morning whilst scrambling around for a belt for ma troosers. Shhhhhh< I haven't telt her I know. :wink:

I also got a nice new rod and reel for the fishing, which I picked myself, paid for on my credit card, then paid the card off from my debit card. :hmmm

Fuck aw surprises now. :giggle:

You get anything interesting?

She won't let me open mine the now but doing a wee eye ball it looks like she's got about three times more parcels from me than she's got for me. Whit's that aw about? :banger:

I'm getting a pressure washer. I know, cos I found it this morning whilst scrambling around for a belt for ma troosers. Shhhhhh< I haven't telt her I know. :wink:

I also got a nice new rod and reel for the fishing, which I picked myself, paid for on my credit card, then paid the card off from my debit card. :hmmm

Fuck aw surprises now. :giggle:

You get anything interesting?

My secret santa gift at work lol think its class lol

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssss!!!!

Ya fuckin beauty!!!!!!!

I got a radio controlled mini helicopter.

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssssss!!!!!

That tees fuckin Gravy Davy. :thumbgrin:giggle:

:Sparkle_Cool::Sparkle_Cool::Sparkle_Cool::bbb::bbb::bbb:

Nice yin mate :smile: no opened it yet like, but my dear auld ma always gives me cash, so this year I've already invested it! Week in the Dam at the start of March :approve:
That tee is getting worn on ma next night oot dancing like :laff:

Nice yin mate :smile: no opened it yet like, but my dear auld ma always gives me cash, so this year I've already invested it! Week in the Dam at the start of March :approve:
That tee is getting worn on ma next night oot dancing like :laff:

If I got a wee cheapie beginners radio controlled aeroplane next year that would be the dugs mate.

Christmas is time to be a big kid again. :kos:

Sorry, didnae think. You know I've been there. Nuff said.

Bottoms up lad. I will have the pleasure of buying you a pint soon. :thumbgrin

Pmsl she has just text me! Yes thats right, at 03.24 lol Santa was good to her :-) wait til she see's what he left her at mine! ;-)
God I miss her :-(

Pmsl she has just text me! Yes thats right, at 03.24 lol Santa was good to her :-) wait til she see's what he left her at mine! ;-)
God I miss her :-(

haha the wee blade's up sharp enough. :banana:

Best of both worlds though eh. Spoiled rotten. :giggle:

Tell you what though. There's a few weans waking up this morning to next to fuck all with both parents there, with the obvious problems. Whilst listening to that chronic Clyde phone in at night they're advertising their Cash For Kids fund raisers and quoting that one in six children in the West and Southwest of Scotland will have a decent meal at school on a Friday, and not eat again until Monday lunchtime, at school.

I'm going to tie up a few extra salmon and trout flies every time I do a batch and stick them away over the coming year and donate them for auction for next year's fund raiser.

I was shocked hearing this and it made me think back to my childhood and not having much, but we were always fed no matter what.

No need for it in this day. :tuttut:

Missing isn't a bad emotion. It makes you appreciate more than the average family guy might clock onto. Always a good side to things. :wink:

Oh hell yeah, theres plenty worse off than me mate and I know it, just if I had my way she'd be with me and no her mother lol next year though will be my year :-)

Every year since she was born was and will be your year. :wink:

:applause:

cannae believe your still up btw lol

Champagne buzz. Mrs Carry On Up The Kyber has just crept upstairs in her 'new pyjamas' :love

Might be time for lights out down Clydeside. :Sparkle_Cool:

Ach she's no goin anywhere. Time for another single skinner & magners. :077:

Champagne buzz. Mrs Carry On Up The Kyber has just crept upstairs in her 'new pyjamas' :love

Might be time for lights out down Clydeside. :Sparkle_Cool:

Ach she's no goin anywhere. Time for another single skinner & magners. :077:

Pmsl give her time tae get them off mate, wouldnae want them getting dirty lol :wink:

It be best if I left her quite a bit longer. I bought a bottle of bubbly to tan last night, and she had me one wrapped up anaw.

Twa emptae bottles sittin on a wa' :champers:

She complained of being "dizzy .. need to go pee.. yes I'll be back" That was half an hour ago. :rollfloor

Sore head for you 2 this morning when you wake?
And Carluke - where the hell do you keep belts for your trousers that you would find a pressure washer hidden?
Jeezo, you must have big drawers.:giggle:

Got a wee headache. We'll steal another couple of hours sleep after the kids have finished opening their pressies.:pf:

Got some good stuff....a watch and Digital radio, and various clothes things I needed.
Ma Birthday today too...so one or two birthday gifts as well.

Many happy returns on yer birthday GM mate :-)
Delighted to say I got P+G's book fae Santa, have it in at work with me tonight and can see myself finishing it lol
Also got a signed Ian Rankin book which I was thrilled with