As I am in 2 weeksAtm 1 group. Next week another![]()
Physically or mentally?Wonder whae's the youngest and whae's the auldest
Age not IQ Joe...
You no ken I was ducks medallist in ‘64’Age not IQ Joe...![]()
I have absolutely no idea what that is but feel I should be phoning the rspcaYou no ken I was ducks medallist in ‘64’
5 1 FFS for a bastarding yearHappy 80th when it comes mate.
Ayeeee from one ancient group to anotherAtm 1 group. Next week another![]()
I got my first pension payment todayWhat age group do you fall into? Just to get a feel from the bounce demographic?

Ditto!42, but a young 42![]()
I get my first one September.I got my first pension payment today![]()
I'm 51 and cannae wait to be 52 lol5 1 FFS for a bastarding year
The answer to life, the universe, and everything.42, but a young 42![]()
71-80. 74 to be precise. Glory to the post-War baby boomers.What age group do you fall into? Just to get a feel from the bounce demographic?
Summin like thatThe answer to life, the universe, and everything.![]()
he said he was in the year below Shrink at primary.The wee Chinese bloke in my back yard is 106
He repeated first year twice. Bet he never fuckin told you that.he said he was in the year below Shrink at primary.
As I understand it Shrink got confused and thought he was filling in his preferences on Tinder33. Curious who the rogue 21-30 is
There isnae an alive option?As I understand it Shrink got confused and thought he was filling in his preferences on Tinder
Alive.There isnae an alive option?
He did mention you were ‘head boy’He repeated first year twice. Bet he never fuckin told you that.
Might be the chap who started the 'our support' thread33. Curious who the rogue 21-30 is
Do you know why though :unsure:The answer to life, the universe, and everything.![]()
Because the super-computer Deep Thought said so.Do you know why though :unsure: