West lothian area help!!!!

West Lothian Hibee

Anyone from the west lothian area know what time kids taking part in fauldhouse gala day on saturday the 8th have to be at the partnership centre for? My wee girl is supposed to be in the parade with her nursery class and is really looking forward to it but her mum accidentally binned the letter. Any help would be much appreciated.

Hi mate, Dunno a time myself but there's a Facebook page entitled Fauldhouse Children's Galaday, you could post a question on there or phone the Partnership Centre itself on 01501 773000, someone there should know

Cheers got the time. Appreciate it. :thumbgrin:

Cheers again for that mate. Made my wee girls day. Big cheeser walking round fauldhouse with her nursery class. Which made my day too. :thumbgrin:

Happy to help. My day was spent going from one pile of shite to another in Whitburn, in a transit van with nae air conditioning, 2 stone of body armour on in 24 degree heat and the phone charger wouldnae work so couldnae get ma Bounce fix. Then, when I did get back home to squeeze the last dregs of the wine my wife didn't manage to erse, the fuckin sun went behind a cloud. Which is unusual for me on Fauldhouse galaday as it usually pisses down if I'm weekend off and having a barbecue.
Roll on retirement....

Glad you had a ball though

Happy to help. My day was spent going from one pile of shite to another in Whitburn, in a transit van with nae air conditioning, 2 stone of body armour on in 24 degree heat and the phone charger wouldnae work so couldnae get ma Bounce fix. Then, when I did get back home to squeeze the last dregs of the wine my wife didn't manage to erse, the fuckin sun went behind a cloud. Which is unusual for me on Fauldhouse galaday as it usually pisses down if I'm weekend off and having a barbecue.
Roll on retirement....

Glad you had a ball though

Ha. When I got home I put the kids to bed, went to the shop and got a bottle, got a chair and the speakers set up in the garden then the sun decided it was gonna disappear.

Hope yer missus was in when you went to the shops Or beagle will be round tae boot yer door in for child abuse :giggle:

Nay lad. By 6.00pm last night that would have registered 0 on the Guveafuck-o-meter. Much as today's dayshift does right now

No. I'm working but not at Armadale anymore, Livvy now.
Having to work at Whitburn gala though:bugger smilie

My wee lassie is maid of honour in the parade (she lives on Station Rd so has a chance in life :-D ),an early trip through on the Train for me :-S