Well done to the diets fans

Karaoke night in a pub in Bathgate last night,plenty of gunts in drowning their sorrows.
2 guys in celtc tops get up for the 2nd song on the Karaoke.....
Sunshine on Leith 🤣🤣🤣
Cue flying pints and fisticuffs.
Well played
Whit pub in Bathgate? Only place I can remember being a Gunts pub was The Fairway

I didn't realise that's a gunt pub either.

Pubs with celtic tops on maybe the greentree
Definatley won't be the railway tavern 😂

I didn't realise that's a gunt pub either.

Pubs with celtic tops on maybe the greentree
Definatley won't be the railway tavern 😂
Fuck aye. Forgot Tam Stein was a Gunts fan. Huvnae been in the Green Tree since Alex Sutherland ran the place.

The OP didnae actually say it was a gunt pub - just a pub with gunts in it.....

*It was the West Port.
They’ve changed their pub of choice. As I mentioned before their local supporters club was affiliated to The Fairway, at least until Amnon Nuhi took it over. Never ventured down the West Port myself. Tended to stick to the pubs nearer the town centre other than the Royal Bar which was a Huns place. Used to love a night in the Volunteer back in the day. Only really go to the Glenmavis these days which is more of a jakeys and an auld man’s pub nowadays. I probably fit the criteria now🤣

Glenmavis not a celtic pub ?

Railway is a hun hole aswell. I never realised and was in one day spotted hun baubles on the Christmas tree didn't stay long 😂

Glenmavis not a celtic pub ?

Railway is a hun hole aswell. I never realised and was in one day spotted hun baubles on the Christmas tree didn't stay long 😂
Pretty sure Tam that owns the Glenmavis is a rangers fan although there’s a mix of patrons. My pal Jimmy is never oot there or the legion and he’s a Celtc fan. It’s a place where folk can debate without it going tits up.

The Railway Tavern is/was Tam Stein’s place and he was definitely a hearts fan. I think the last time I was in there, his auld man ran the place. That wisnae yesterday.