Supposedly coming according tae Twitter. 20 year auld left sided centre half.
Brilliant, he's Fray Bentos.What a load of Fray Bentos.

What's your beef?What a load of Fray Bentos.
What a load of Fray Bentos.
Still blaming Petrie, eh?If we do sign him I hope Rods not left eating humble pie if he we don’t manage to flog him for a few million quid
I don't think Sosa has played a league game for Nacional unless someone knows different.Going by the report on the EEN this is likely the boy Smurf said we were linked with. 50+ games and won title with Nacional![]()
JoaquĂn Sosa: Hibs eyeing move for Uruguayan defender to bolster centre-back options
Hibs could make a move for defender JoaquĂn Sosa of Uruguayan side Nacional.www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com
I was told he was from down south...Going by the report on the EEN this is likely the boy Smurf said we were linked with. 50+ games and won title with Nacional![]()
JoaquĂn Sosa: Hibs eyeing move for Uruguayan defender to bolster centre-back options
Hibs could make a move for defender JoaquĂn Sosa of Uruguayan side Nacional.www.edinburghnews.scotsman.com
Uruguay is south of here...I was told he was from down south...
Gabriel burger?I don't think Sosa has played a league game for Nacional unless someone knows different.
Two of the best things in the world are football and chocolate and not necessarily in that order.
After going down the Uruguayan football rabbithole I found that Sosa currently plays alongside fellow defender Gabriel Chocobar.
What a name. Get the guy signed and the merchandise team to come up with all manner of earners.
Southern hemisphere - it was just a dodgy phone lineI was told he was from down south...
And are you still confident about that ?I was told he was from down south...
He’ll be confident that he repeated what he was told.And are you still confident about that ?
Well lets hope he's rightHe’ll be confident that he repeated what he was told.
And this guy hasn't played 80 games for his club?He’ll be confident that he repeated what he was told.
I'll raise you Gabriel CheeseburgerGabriel burger?
Brilliant, he's Fray Bentos.
Ron steaking his life on the guy.
Kidney turn him doon.
Did nobody tell him Edinburgh has a fucking castle?Away tae CSKA Moscow apparently
Aye but moscows got fuckin palaces.He’s probably been offered a bit of Ukraine Dub.Did nobody tell him Edinburgh has a fucking castle?
Big G and Moaty don't support Putin's Russia, quite the opposite in fact.Anyone who would move to Putin's Russia at this time is an arse. Sorry Big G, sorry Moaty.
What are you sorry about?Anyone who would move to Putin's Russia at this time is an arse. Sorry Big G, sorry Moaty.