Undercover huns

Braehead Cabbage

Baldy radge
Huns admitting on Twitter that they're in the Hibs end

Check out @JHGS1872’s Tweet:

'Doesn't exist'????????

They must be fans of the old rangers.

Aye heard a couple stories of ST holders who can’t make the nights game giving there seats to sevconians, happens all the time the uglies come to town.

Aye heard a couple stories of ST holders who can’t make the nights game giving there seats to sevconians,
If that is the case what a joke.

Aye heard a couple stories of ST holders who can’t make the nights game giving there seats to sevconians, happens all the time the uglies come to town.
If anyone knows anyone who does this, have a fcukin word with them.

Don't understand why anyone would do that.
I certainly wouldn't.

'Doesn't exist'????????
He must have deleted his post lol boasting he was going undercover in the hibs end and had his picture on his Twitter lol

Deleted the tweet.

Here is the hun fuck.

Pretty sad that they’ve got to boast about it, hope he’s sat next to someone who’s got every anti hun comment so he’ll never forget.

Or reads the bounce

If anyone knows anyone who does this, have a fcukin word with them.
Hope you're not suggesting....
grassing?

Lol.

Deleted the tweet.

Here is the hun fuck.

View attachment 725
feel free to show the arsehole some "hibby hospitality" tonight folks.
A free "let's all laugh at dead rangers ' tee shirt to any pics of this fud at the game....covered in blood and tears

I hope he is sitting near me.

And me, and my 2 man mountain sons who are very protective of their old man.

He's blocked me on Twitter,wee lamb

Hee hee. Sadly, that @@$@ won't go. Nae chance. Aw mooth...

Or reads the bounce
Or we hump them.

This thread has been viewed 1736 times.