Congrats to you both Dave.As for me I got wrapped up in my own life, met someone and got engaged and what with work and my main hobby of running these days, I have not had the time to be typing every day.
Use this link to help us earn... CLICK HERE
It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... and NO this isn't an April Fool ya bam!!! 🤣
Congrats to you both Dave.As for me I got wrapped up in my own life, met someone and got engaged and what with work and my main hobby of running these days, I have not had the time to be typing every day.
Seconded mateCongrats to you both Dave.
Fascinating on both Ukraine and Israel.
I think with all the resistance from the republicans in USA and levels of debt in Europe it has certainly become harder to predict an outcome and Ukraine have had to give up offense in many areas while sticking to the bridgehead they are trying to achieve in Krinky (spelling may be wrong). Advivka again bad spelling, has become the 2nd Bakhmut and Ukranian forces are pretty much just defending now while inflicting massive losses in terms of manpower and vehicles on Russia.@Davy the overall impression I get in the media is, for want of a better way of putting it, Ukraine are now losing the war. Is that how you see it?
Pretty certain the problem will affect both sets of trenches.Russian forces have another enemy. RATS! Rat flu is hospitilising scores of front line troops due to rats in the trenches. The flu virus is passed from person to person by touch and breath as like other viruses. This is causing further strain on the front lines and will leave Russia weakened at the front. Not sure if there is any truth in the rumour the rat flu started after Shoigo visited the front![]()
Penalty clause in the contract?Pretty certain the problem will affect both sets of trenches.
Rats are notoriously unfussy about where they settle.
One even signed for the The Rangers.
Pretty certain the problem will affect both sets of trenches.
Rats are notoriously unfussy about where they settle.
One even signed for the The Rangers.
I could imagine the Russian troops wearing Smelly strips right enough.only one?
It will but I'd reports are correct Ukraine tend to look after their places of accommodation and hygiene far better..but time will tell. Not sure I'd want to be taking prisoners now though
Glad your coming over to see that.Have I mentioned Trotsky was Ukrainian?He would have supported the right of oppressed nations to self determination.Is that not the Ukraine?Is it not Palestine?
Happy xmas mate en een gelukkig Nieuwjaar!Putin is already dead too.
He has Cancer,had a stroke,has Parkinson's disease,has a muscle degeneration disease and killed everybody he ever saw.
When he gave the finger in regard to Syria.....and defended Syria.
Then he was the enemy!
Yes one of many countries the US illegally occupies....
No idea what your talking about. But let's say if Ukraine were even inflating figures by 100% They claim to have knocked out dkmethinv like 6,700 tanks alone. Let's say only 3,300. I reckon Russia can do nothing except nuclear because they have jack shit left. Oh and Ryan you are an ass who will believe the shit you read because it fits your narrative.Supposedly Russia have lost 90% of their troops.
Yet they are going to storm Europe next year...
Does what your told...Sound ridiculous yet?
That's what the main stream media are currently telling you.....![]()
Happy Christmas Ryan.Putin is already dead too.
He has Cancer,had a stroke,has Parkinson's disease,has a muscle degeneration disease and killed everybody he ever saw.
When he gave the finger in regard to Syria.....and defended Syria.
Then he was the enemy!
Yes one of many countries the US illegally occupies....
Pretty much from your very first posts, but it's quite refreshing to encounter a top notch conspiracy theorist.Does what your told...Sound ridiculous yet?
His heids gonna explode when he finds oot baby jesus wasnae real.... the conspiracy of all conspiracies!Happy Christmas Ryan.
Hope you get help soon.
Pretty much from your very first posts, but it's quite refreshing to encounter a top notch conspiracy theorist.
Keep up the good work.
He can read your mind you know.His heids gonna explode when he finds oot baby jesus wasnae real.... the conspiracy of all conspiracies!
I hope he doesnae read this...
I agree with a lot of what is said here, and I’ll add my take on some of the things.I think with all the resistance from the republicans in USA and levels of debt in Europe it has certainly become harder to predict an outcome and Ukraine have had to give up offense in many areas while sticking to the bridgehead they are trying to achieve in Krinky (spelling may be wrong). Advivka again bad spelling, has become the 2nd Bakhmut and Ukranian forces are pretty much just defending now while inflicting massive losses in terms of manpower and vehicles on Russia.
I don't think we will see a huge breakthrough over winter but Ukraine are systematically breaking down Russia supply routes, trains tanks, artillery etc and killing many high ranking officers. So it looks like they are playing a waiting game trying to weaken Russian forces as much as possible and make it very difficult for Russians to live or work safely in occupied territory.
The volume of attacks within Russia and occupied areas are also very effective with Ukranian special forces, resistance fighters in occupied territory and the Russian legion hitting targets inside Russia are not only increasing but causing Russia a lot of headaches.
Positives for Ukraine are that Russian attacks generally fail and Russia have huge losses.
Russia are struggling with manpower not only in the army but in manufacturing and industry due to call ups and people leaving the country. As a result Putin appealed to woman to have 6 or 7 children whilst also taking on jobs normally done by men.
Russia losses in equipment cannot be replaced at anywhere near the rate they are losing them so Russia are relying on Iran and North Korea and maybe China to sent missiles, shells and drones.
Whether people accept it or not, Russia has massive financial problems and this is taking a toll inside Russia whilst they still cannot get many spare parts for aircraft and we have already seen commercial flights crash because of failure to maintain planes..this also affects the military aircraft
Negatives are that the world is not sending as much aid.
Ukraine whilst taking nowhere near as many human losses are a smaller country and they are having to mobilise which means many new recruits will not be motivated in the same way
There is still some bureaucracy and corruption though it is at far lower level that once was but a lot of damage was done to reputation and supplies for military.
I see a lot of stalemates continuing but I also think Ukraine have a few things up their sleeve and will jot be surprised with counter offensives happening soon. Russia on the army have nothing new and may take small areas of ground and tremendous cost.
I also think pressure from military wives will bear some fruit as Russians turn against the war.
If the Kerch bridge goes I believe Ukraine will take back Crimea
Thanks for a very interesting update.I agree with a lot of what is said here, and I’ll add my take on some of the things.
When I was in Dnipro in November things were much better than my visit in February. Instead of daily power cuts, to save on power due to Russian attacks on infrastructure, the power was on all the time. There were still at least half a dozen air raid warnings a day, but having power on, street lights working again, traffic lights working and even the trams and underground operational was a huge improvement on February in Dnipro.
The underlying fear though was that Russia was getting ready to launch an offensive in the middle of winter to once again target infrastructure and play on the minds of the ordinary Ukrainian people. I’d thought this would have happened around Christmas, but it didn’t start until the New Year. In one day Russia reportedly sent 158 missiles and drones into all the major cities. In Odessa apartment blocks were hit, in Kyiv many locations were hit, in Dnipro they hit a maternity hospital, a shopping centre and the railway. It’s been followed up with further strikes in the past week, but nothing close to the levels just before New Year.
On the front, it’s a war of drones. BOTH sides are using them effectively and don’t think that Ukraine aren’t suffering big losses just because we are not seeing it as much as we are seeing Russian losses. Russian Telegram channels have plenty footage of drone attacks on Ukrainians. The two sides have two different objectives though, and using drones effectively to do this. It looks to me that Ukraine is targeting vehicles and equipment. This suits the Ukrainians because it slows down advances and makes it much harder for Russia to support military objectives. And their military objective is land, so Russia targets trenches and troops. Trying to clear out defensive lines to allow them to move troops in. Russia will take land if they throw troops at them (and they have the numbers and resources) but Ukraine can slow this down and inflict heavy losses with good use of defences and drones .. as they did in the defence of Bakhmut (and Advivka).
Ukraine is dependent on continued military support from the west to continue this though, and additional support if they hope to mount a successful counter offensive (although I don’t see this happening in the immediate future).
It seems to be a similar situation to 2014 around Donbas, where defensive lines were dug in and small gains are made from time to time. It may be that Russia might be happy with this outcome as things stand, with a land bridge to Crimea now secured, and a change of leadership in USA might see Russia negotiating to keep what they’ve secured as part of a proposal to end hostilities. It worked for them in 2014 when the west turned a blind eye to the situation in Donbas, and they might be hopeful it would work again.![]()
Wrong comparator I expect Jack. I don’t think it’s Ukrainians vs Palestinians, I think the difference is rooted in Russians vs ‘Zionists’I'm surprised you don't see parallels between the potential plight of the Ukrainians and the actual plight of the Palestinians.
Unbelievable you still trump on about this whilst neglecting the mass of Nazis within Russia and the even huger corruption there. Ukraine is at least dealing with that corruption now. Russia on the other hand bump off anyone who might expose anythingMSN
www.msn.com
It's the price you pay for exposing the Ukrainian Nazis regime.
An American citizen murdered in Ukrainian captivity...and not a squeak about it in the media.
RIP Gonzalo Lira. Your work was priceless in exposing the corrupt,fascist regime.
MSN
www.msn.com
An American citizen murdered in Ukrainian captivity...and not a squeak about it in the media.
RIP Gonzalo Lira. Your work was priceless in exposing the corrupt,fascist regime.
Straight yes no question. Do you support the Russian invasion of the Ukraine?MSN
www.msn.com
Unbelievable you still trump on about this whilst neglecting the mass of Nazis within Russia and the even huger corruption there.
You do realise that 27 million Russians were killed by Nazis?Unbelievable you still trump on about this whilst neglecting the mass of Nazis within Russia and the even huger corruption there. Ukraine is at least dealing with that corruption now. Russia on the other hand bump off anyone who might expose anything
I’m astonished you haven’t been bumped off by “them”.You do realise that 27 million Russians were killed by Nazis?
Do not divert from the fact Gonzalo Lira's last video was of him approaching the border to leave Ukraine about 3 months ago.
He clearly stated in this video that if he did not make it out he would be killed by the Ukrainian forces.
Now he is dead.
For telling you the truth as what was happening in Kharkiv.
He get shot in Granton?He clearly stated in this video that if he did not make it out he would be killed by the Ukrainian forces.