UK Air Space....

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Hacked or just coincidence that's its failed on the busiest day for air travel?

It's pretty obvious that they don't actually want people travelling in the years to come.

It's just another seed being planted in the idea of travelling being difficult.

Everything these corrupt assholes do...has a purpose.

It's pretty obvious that they don't actually want people travelling in the years to come.

Who are THEY? Are THEY cutting aboot sabotaging planes?

What will happen tae all the trolley dollys?

What's next after we stop all the planes?

Will THEY stop the trains or cars next, shoot all the horses?

DUCKDUCKFUCKINDO it coz you won't find the answers on Google.
Its all fuckin Adolf Putins fault.

He started it by blowing that Wagner cvnt up.
DOOMED, DOOMED WE'RE ALL DOOMED I TEEL YI!

In your view, does anything just go wrong by accident or incompetence , or is absolutely everything a dastardly plot?

For example, was Lee Johnston just an uninspiring and ineffective manager or was he planted to gradually put us off travelling to games?

Naw it disnae

Could be. The Russians did so a few months ago without impacting flights at the time.

I think so, it's also completely possible there was just a flaw in the system. Happens from time to time.

I enjoy waiting for Ryan to come and educate us every time a new thread pops up over here though.

Who are THEY? Are THEY cutting aboot sabotaging planes?

What will happen tae all the trolley dollys?

What's next after we stop all the planes?

Will THEY stop the trains or cars next, shoot all the horses?

DUCKDUCKFUCKINDO it coz you won't find the answers on Google.
Its all fuckin Adolf Putins fault.

He started it by blowing that Wagner cvnt up.
DOOMED, DOOMED WE'RE ALL DOOMED I TEEL YI!
5G 👍😁

Are our computer systems easier to hack than other countries systems? It wouldn't surprise if that was the case but I doubt its as simple as that.

If there was air traffic control to be hacked I'm pretty sure there's bigger fish to fry than the UK holiday market.

Although I have to say with 31 degrees of very hotness here in Tenerife I feel like I'm in a fryer! 🌞

Are our computer systems easier to hack than other countries systems? It wouldn't surprise if that was the case but I doubt its as simple as that.

If there was air traffic control to be hacked I'm pretty sure there's bigger fish to fry than the UK holiday market.

Although I have to say with 31 degrees of very hotness here in Tenerife I feel like I'm in a fryer! 🌞

I think every system is easy to hack if you know how.
Not long finished reading about a wee lad who is being put up I'm hotels because his hactivity has left him in some trouble.

He's not allowed access to computers or that.

He went out, bought a firestick, downloaded Linux and carried on hacking.

As for the holiday market, it could just be a case of that being the testing stage for a big hack on the military system? Most civilian systems are small versions of their tech anyway?

Holiday travel, business travel, freight. There were apparently a million people due to fly in and out of the UK today (roughly half each way). Its a major disruption and absolutely the kind of thing state hackers go after; economic disruption, weakens confidence in the system etc while falling short (I imagine) of being an act of war.

I'm not disagreeing with that. But surely hitting European ATC or even the USA ATC would have been much more fun for the hacker(s).

It might have been a big day for the UK but the airline business has been hitting records around the world all year!

Was at airport for 5am this morning
Told folk nowt
Checked in bags then que at 1 end of airport right along half way then out door along to bus stop then back in again. Was a nightmare just made flight at back o 7

I'm not disagreeing with that. But surely hitting European ATC or even the USA ATC would have been much more fun for the hacker(s).

It might have been a big day for the UK but the airline business has been hitting records around the world all year!
Britain has been far more unequivocal and material in its support for Ukraine than has the EU. That said the Russians are hitting everybody all the time. Its just usually thwarted or doesn't make the news, but a few incidents have iirc

Cyber attack it was then!

Fault not caused by cyber attack, says No 10

A Downing Street spokesman has reiterated earlier comments from Transport Secretary Mark Harper that yesterday's air traffic control fault was not caused by a cyber attack.
He added that they would not speculate further on the cause.
“The information we have is that there was not a cyber attack. The exact cause of the technical incident will be subject to the investigation by the Civil Aviation Authority and then submitted to government," he said.