Todays other fitba. | General 'Fitba' Chat | Page 142 | HibeesBounce

Todays other fitba.

Half watching sevco game. Mcoist is a slavering erse of the highest order.
A complete tit of a man
Once upon a time ago I thought he was ok, but oh times have changed . Just slavers pish
The other commentator sounded even more of a Hun than ally the bigot. I'm sure that was the cvnt commentating on BBC for the 2nd leg against that Andorran team at Easter road couple of years ago, he was fucking desperate for us to lose that night

Soccer saturday, arsenal this, arsenal that, rice best midfielder in the world, timber the best full back in the word 🤮
Three words , beware pep guardiola

Watched Motherwell v Hertz and Well played some great fitba today and deserved more than a point. Their passing is crisp and accurate and their movement superb. Hertz goalie kept them in it. They look more like a Top 4 team than us at present.

Motherwell lack a reliable goalscorer....apart from that they are a much improved team from last season.
They certainly spent the Lennon Miller money wisely in the summer.
Two points dropped for Hearts though today.

Watched Motherwell v Hertz and Well played some great fitba today and deserved more than a point. Their passing is crisp and accurate and their movement superb. Hertz goalie kept them in it. They look more like a Top 4 team than us at present.
They were also comfortable playing out from the back.

Oh how we could do with Paul McGinn

Agree.
He was a solid, dependable top four standard right back, and Hibs allowed him to go.
Not one of our more inspired moves in the transfer market.
Yet there were Hibs fans on here moaning about him when he made one or two mistakes while he was here.
I had a go at the reaction from some on here after the defeat on Tuesday. The players Hibs can afford, will make mistakes, otherwise they wouldn’t be here. If we win player “x” is fantastic, if we lose the same player is “not Hibs class”
Does my fuckin nut in . 😤

Chelsea v arsenal today . Possible contender for EPL v the best team in the world according to sky 🤣 looking forward to watching chelsea’s young brazilian for the first time tday👍
Mon the blues 🤣
P.s. toon done well 👏👍

This feckin ref is an arsenal fan for sure , hate arteta anaw 🤮
Arsenal guy gets a faint touch on his chest, goes down clutching his face like he’s had a glesga kiss 😡

I see scotland woman are beating China at the moment.

Its very telling that no player that plays in Scotland outside The Rangers and Celtic are in the squad.
Were the champions for fuck sake. Must be someone worthy of playing.

Scotland mens under 19s and 21s...we had no players either...though were champions under 18s.

Would be interested to see if any Hearts in under 19s or 21s.

Something really stinks with that.

I see scotland woman are beating China at the moment.

Its very telling that no player that plays in Scotland outside The Rangers and Celtic are in the squad.
Were the champions for fuck sake. Must be someone worthy of playing.

Scotland mens under 19s and 21s...we had no players either...though were champions under 18s.

Would be interested to see if any Hearts in under 19s or 21s.

Something really stinks with that.
How the fuck is McGovern not in the squad? Wasn't long ago she was scoring v Netherlands and she's averaged more than a goal a game over the last couple of seasons

She went off injured against the gunts and didnae play against Glasgow last week. Probably no fit yet.