Ticket got for Perth

Said I wouldnae go back to an away game until Hecky got punted.That was after Ibrox.So now I'm going to Perth,fair looking forward to it.

Good idea to get your ticket early, Moaty, because there will probably be about 10,000 at the game, what with all the fans returning, like yourself, who said they wouldn't be going back with the Immovable one in charge. Good to see you getting the old urge back again.

Don't get to many away games at the moment but I'll be there as promised now he's gone, helps that I'm in Perth this weekend anyway

Make sure you sit in your allocated seat ?

There are none at Perth, I have my tickets.

Spoilsport!

Spoilsport!

True dat.

Will be heading up as well time to get all the nasty shitey feelings out the system and back the team in numbers and hopefully start moving up the table .

Good idea to get your ticket early, Moaty, because there will probably be about 10,000 at the game, what with all the fans returning, like yourself, who said they wouldn't be going back with the Immovable one in charge. Good to see you getting the old urge back again.
10,000, that would be nice

Viagra is a wonderful discovery. :doctor:

I believe I'm behind the goals.Should see all the action-the fitba might be ok too.

Viagra is a wonderful discovery. :doctor:
I've always been a fan of Gladstone myself.Think he discovered them in the 1860's?

Saw my first game of the season at Hampden on Saturday as I live in South East England.

I will also be making the trip from down south to Perth this weekend so will be at this game too.

anybody ken if there's a cash gate for this? or if I'll need tae get tickets

There normally is a cash gate at the main stand I'm going up without a ticket

That's what I normally dae, just think it might be a bit of a boost for the crowd now that the yorkshire dud is away

That’ll be confirmed by the club soon as an option (Barry, sound tae carry on).

This thread has been viewed 1734 times.