This Vintage TV...

beefy

...that oor pal Sunshine On Leith brought to our attention.....Tis quality innit?

I've just came in half jooged and wapped it on. 1986 it was. Absolute shite 80's music but in a strange way, barry!

I'm sticking with it till the fitba comes on :bbb:

Oh fuck! here's Madonna singing 'True Blue'. Ma Mrs is giving it laldy :dunno: Ach well, its making me have a drunken giggle.

Watched it quite a lot recently, and in amongst a lot a shite, there has been a lot of good stuff. That's what music is aw aboot though innit?

Good on ya SOL ma man. :thumbgrin It's a welcome addition to the TV itinery.

Frustratingly enjoyable I say

:raisehat:

Communards now.

I'm glad to say I still get physically raging now as I did get back then at this pish :pullhair:

Coast to Coast American stylee on at 9. Might be good :hmmm

Och! I'm sticking with Wigan though, I'll flick back n' forth.

That's the hing to do

It definitely has a touch of the "So shit, It's good " about it.

The Janice Long Show is worth a watch, they get a few guests on and review a classic album. A few weeks ago it was The La's.

None of the people had ever heard it apart from There She Goes.

Currently a Blondie hour on, seen a Stone Roses vid or 2 on the channel and some other nuggets. Great channel when you are having a few.

Coast to Coast American stylee on at 9. Might be good :hmmm

Och! I'm sticking with Wigan though, I'll flick back n' forth.

That's the hing to do

I can see the name of an Album from the late seventies in your comment. I still play it from time to time.

This perchance? :hmmm

Rod%20Stewart%20Faces%20Live%20Coast%20To%20Coast%20Overture%20and%20Beginners.jpg