The Points Comparison Thread 2019/2020 v 2018/2019

Thanks for the latest update... ma heid still a bit fuzzy after last night... the green line is this season, aye?

Yes green line is this season - I’ll add a legend.

1575809085859.png

Screenshot 2019-12-17 at 01.49.37.png

Screenshot 2019-12-17 at 01.49.59.png

Screenshot 2019-12-17 at 01.50.21.png

Our away record is absolutely stinking. Let's hope Boxing Day improves it.

Over the next three fixtures in the corresponding ones last year we took 2 points. I'm confident of 7-9 this time round.

I've been a bit remiss in keeping this updated:

Screenshot 2020-01-07 at 13.21.14.png

Screenshot 2020-01-07 at 13.20.58.png

Screenshot 2020-01-07 at 13.20.27.png

Screenshot 2020-01-07 at 13.20.43.png

Our record against the top 2/3 of the league really is abysmal.

Upcoming 3 quarter - bit of a tricky one to predict as away game are at home and home games are away in some cases so here's my starting point:Screenshot 2020-01-27 at 15.22.21.png

Updates after first game of third tranche of 11 games.Screenshot 2020-01-27 at 15.39.45.png

Screenshot 2020-01-27 at 15.39.56.png

Screenshot 2020-01-27 at 15.40.12.png

Screenshot 2020-01-27 at 15.40.25.png

Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.20.37.png

Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.26.14.png
Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.26.46.png

Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.29.18.png

We're starting to fall away compared to last season. I think the impetus of the cup run might kick in though.

• Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.07.53.png
    Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.07.53.png
    55.7 KB · Views: 8
  • Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.08.12.png
    Screenshot 2020-02-07 at 09.08.12.png
    51.2 KB · Views: 8
Fully FIVE 2-2 draws at home. Our season in a nutshell.

Screenshot 2020-02-20 at 22.07.53.png
Screenshot 2020-02-20 at 22.11.26.png
Screenshot 2020-02-20 at 22.19.44.png

Screenshot 2020-02-20 at 22.34.05.png

Every pic tells a story right enough: We dinnae dae very well v the good teams.

I remember vividly different seasons... when we done $hit v dross but played probs better fitba.

Defensively as a team we have been nowhere near good enough this season, and we have chucked away far too many points from being in a winning position. All matters to be hopefully start to be addressed in the summer and rectified for next season.

Screenshot 2020-02-24 at 11.06.15.png
Screenshot 2020-02-24 at 11.11.08.png

Screenshot 2020-02-24 at 11.11.54.png
Screenshot 2020-02-24 at 11.12.27.png

We're starting to drift points wise from last season - but - we now have 2 games that we took zero points from, so 4 points out of 6 would take us back level compared to last season.

Managerial records so far this season:

PHB P11 W1 D6 L4
EM P1 W1 D0 L0
JR P16 W7 D4 L5

The important thing is that the line is going in an upward direction.

Yes I know.
:devilishy:

THREE clean sheets from FOURTEEN home games tells the story of our season.

This thread has been viewed 6462 times.