The Huns being punished for sectarian and rascist songs

I certainly expect the compliance office tobe offering a ban to Ryan Jack.

With him being a hun....probably sweep sweep.

Talking to my mate (use the term loosely)who's a hun the day after Warsaw game at ibrox.
Look he says showing me the massive banner the Poles had of pope JP2nd .
They should get done for that f,n disgrace!
Why? Says I.
Why! Cos he's a Catholic, they're trying to stir up sectarianism!
Wait a minute Joe (he's name's no Joe but we'll call him that to protect the innocent and all that pish,don't want anybody going round tar and feathering him Peaky Blinders style) wait a minute my little Jaffa (he's had the snip too) it's YOU that's the biggot. It's no because he's the Pope it's because he was a great Polish goalie before he became pope.
A great football player no different from you lot unfurling a banner of Davie Cooper.
He kinda gave me a sideways glance and shut up but don't think he was buying it but hey, I wasn't really trying to sell it.
Get it up ye.

I see one of there fans made a sick comment about Scott Browns sister, to be fair to Rangers they have swiftly banned the peice of dirt

I see one of there fans made a sick comment about Scott Browns sister, to be fair to Huns they have swiftly banned the peice of dirt

Banned him from where? One of the worst things I have seen in fitba 'banter' a fucking big line crossed.

I see one of there fans made a sick comment about Scott Browns sister, to be fair to Huns they have swiftly banned the peice of dirt

Saw the video of this on FB earlier, disgusting behaviour. TBF he was swiftly shouted down by other hun supporters.

Banned him from where? One of the worst things I have seen in fitba 'banter' a fucking big line crossed.
Banned from fuckin society please.

Never hid my admiration for Scott, I still really like him. Used to see him about Leith when he was ours, but even since he’s gone to Celtc I’ll support him- with the obvious exception.

The Brown incident was caught on camera. They had to find him and ban him.
UEFA is on their case. They've been rumbled after decades of doing as they please.
They have to be seen to be taking action.
Scottish football authorities have ignored it . UEFA will not.

Had a wee look on RangersMedia and FollowFollow - the former has no thread at all referring to it, the latter a locked thread with one post denouncing it.

I've seen the footage now, and it really is repugnant. I can't even grasp what kind of person you need to be to come out with something like that.

Had a wee look on RangersMedia and FollowFollow - the former has no thread at all referring to it, the latter a locked thread with one post denouncing it.

I've seen the footage now, and it really is repugnant. I can't even grasp what kind of person you need to be to come out with something like that.

A 15 year old idiot has now been charged by the police. I dare say he thought it was hilarious when he said it - he won't be thinking it's so funny now. Copped a life ban from Ibrox too.
I saw a pic of another idiot who hilariously had 'up to the knees etc' tattooed across his knee.

Well, that guarantees a life of wearing trackie bottoms on the beach to prevent a sore face occurring before he eventually gets a cover up.

Maybe a nice pic of King Billy.

Apparently the SFA have been warned by UEFA that the problem within Scottish football particularly at two clubs needs addressed and if they dont then UEFA will.

It would almost be worthwhile them progressing in Euro if they get their arses kicked for bigotry.

Bit embarrassing for Scotland that 'normal behaviour' here is not acceptable elsewhere though.

Spot on amigo. What are the Scottish Government doing about Scotlands Double Shame'. F the SFA, et al the Government should not be mealy mouthed, this is a stain, not right,unacceptable. Fire in against this horrific stain on Scottish society.