The Huns being punished for sectarian and rascist songs

I think they have blamed Peter Lawell for the Harry's religious intolerance and anti-irish racism.
Gets a job wi UEFA and the Hun start getting done for bigotry and racism, can see their point :3: . Just wait until UEFA start on Rod and co tae start charging them tae. :giggley:

First positive thing Lawell has done if that is the case.

Time to get started on twitter to wind them up.

“You’ve not got the bottle to sing sectarian songs anymore”

“The old rangers really has died”

And if by chance they do behave

“uefa told you to sit down shut up and you did”

Religions:
Roman Catholic 23.6%, Protestant 14.9% (includes Dutch Reformed 6.4%, Protestant Church of The Netherlands 5.6%, Calvinist 2.9%), Muslim 5.1%, other 5.6% (includes Hindu, Buddhist, Jewish), none 50.7% (2017 est.)
In 1532 when the song was composed?I don't think so somehow,the song known as the Willhelamin or something similar was a ditty to the original William of Orange who was part of the Orange Nassau dynasty.His life was noted for the fight he had with the Spanish especially against the Spanish nobility who ran that part of Holland at the time showing particular prejudice at the newly emergence of the Protestant faith.This would be the forerunner of the 80 years war.

UEFA action will put the shits up them.They need to be able to stay involved in Europe for the income, and they can ill afford to jeopardise that.Jabba's propaganda won't be currency there. His crayons will be smoking, busily trying to rewrite the song book, to fill them with kitsch Euro friendly words of love,tolerance and harmony.He'll be like an ABBA tribute act.....JABBA. "I had a dream, our songs to sing, the songs we knew of boys in blue, but now that's all over, from now it will be an ABBA cover......WE'LL BEHAVE LIKE ANGELS" The good thing is that you can't take their support anywhere.They'll not be able to stop themselves, and sanctions will become more severe......YESSS

UEFA action will put the shits up them.They need to be able to stay involved in Europe for the income, and they can ill afford to jeopardise that.Jabba's propaganda won't be currency there. His crayons will be smoking, busily trying to rewrite the song book, to fill them with kitsch Euro friendly words of love,tolerance and harmony.He'll be like an ABBA tribute act.....JABBA. "I had a dream, our songs to sing, the songs we knew of boys in blue, but now that's all over, from now it will be an ABBA cover.....WE'LL BEHAVE LIKE ANGELS" The good thing is that you can't take their support anywhere.They'll not be able to stop themselves, and sanctions will become more severe.....YESSS

I think you’re right - the more pent up the bigotry becomes in their support the worse it will explode

UEFA action will put the shits up them.They need to be able to stay involved in Europe for the income, and they can ill afford to jeopardise that.Jabba's propaganda won't be currency there. His crayons will be smoking, busily trying to rewrite the song book, to fill them with kitsch Euro friendly words of love,tolerance and harmony.He'll be like an ABBA tribute act.....JABBA. "I had a dream, our songs to sing, the songs we knew of boys in blue, but now that's all over, from now it will be an ABBA cover.....WE'LL BEHAVE LIKE ANGELS" The good thing is that you can't take their support anywhere.They'll not be able to stop themselves, and sanctions will become more severe.....YESSS

First thing I thought of when UEFA hit them with the punishment was, 'if that was the Scottish fitba authorities that had taken that action, there'd be a furious "beggars belief" statement from Jabba incoming'! (I know we don't have strict liability).

But 'cos it was UEFA we get a grovelling apologetic statement from the lying King.

Anyone fancy going onto any of the Sevco forums and goading them into belting out a few ditties this evening? "Bet youse are too feart tae sing yer songs the night eh?" :hah:

I went to the bears den for a wee look.

Every second thread is in some way related to this. Far too much to go through. They're blaming anyone and everyone but not so much themselves!

UEFA is, of course, full of Fenians! The head of FARE and his wife are apparently season ticket holders at celtc, their board is spineless, blah blah.

First thing I thought of when UEFA hit them with the punishment was, 'if that was the Scottish fitba authorities that had taken that action, there'd be a furious "beggars belief" statement from Jabba incoming'! (I know we don't have strict liability).

But 'cos it was UEFA we get a grovelling apologetic statement from the lying King.

Do not underestimate the stupidity of a hun ?????0D6497C6-BE06-4282-8A66-C773A4E1F52F.png

It’s a weird atmosphere at Ibrox,the Huns arenae sure what to sing so it’s a bit flat.

The Legia fans have let off flares and they’ve had to stop the game wi the smoke :grinning-smiley-045:

1-0 Sevco and yes they couldn't help themselves, while it was quiet there was the odd song with reference to the Pope and the Vatican

And they been caught again and duly punished. Lol

Keep this up Huns, empty Ibrox awaits. Silly Hun $%$%

That photo so accurately captures the Generic that it nearly defies any sort of send up.It doesn't need send up.The fat "thing" in the NI two piece suit, it's dangerous dog; the guy with the mobile phone, Lidl bag and beer all in one hand; police( the ever present possibility of there being bother) in the background.All on full show in public....on a traffic island!Absolutely no self awareness of how degraded they are. Not sure if the heads are a direct switch between the dog and the NI tracksuit "thing", but even if there had been no altetration, it would have been no less freakish looking.

Cannae believe the jags song aboot the Pope and the queen has been put in the same category as the poison and bile spouted by the ugly sisters. Been reported by the league recently. When will the the SFA/SPFL have the balls tae stand up and admit bigotry is not a fitba' wide problem its solely down tae two clubs promoting it. It's like oxygen tae them. A FUCKIN HATE THEM

The goings on in Glasgow should help.
Sectarianism on the streets.
Fucking arseholes.

The goings on in Glasgow should help.
Sectarianism on the streets.
Fucking arseholes.

Fuckwits the lot of them.

I’m proud of my Irish heritage, but it doesn’t define my life unlike some of these tadgers in Glasgow.

How long does Scotland have to tolerate this shite?

Fuckwits the lot of them.

I’m proud of my Irish heritage, but it doesn’t define my life unlike some of these tadgers in Glasgow.

How long does Scotland have to tolerate this shite?

forever I'm afraid .the people who pretend there shocked, those in power and could and should speak up and condemn it . Wont cos its accepted as part of scottish life.and the yellow bastards dont actually give a fuck anyway

Be a few sair faces in the weedge this efty.

The Huns were made to look utter pish today. A few weeks ago we made them look world beaters ?

Thats quite a number Lennon did on Huns today.

Game management and winning was where it was at today.

I miss it.

True. Although we missed it in the last few months of his time at Hibs, where he had chucked in the towel.

Take no joy in him winning back where he always talked about.

I don’t think the managers were the difference today, it was the players.
Too many Der Hun can’t cope with the derby.

Good enough for them

I don’t think the managers were the difference today, it was the players.
Too many Der Hun can’t cope with the derby.

Good enough for them

I watched the second half with the sound off - the subtleties like every time rangers had a throw in front of the Celtic technical area Lennon and crew were right up behind them. Players injured off the park coming back on to get treatment. Going down for petty fouls - all breaking up play and killing Rangers momentum.

Mind numbing when it’s against you but loving it when it’s your team doing it. What we should have been doing against st Johnstone to kill time.