Wiped the smugness right off thier facesCommentators wanking themselves into a drooling frenzy over “the atmosphere”.
Well it’s a bit fuckin quieter now ya Fannie’s.
No such rule anymore, so Villa have no such advantage with their away goals.Nice away goal for them
That's all I can look at nowThe PBS is so tinpot*Two* tunnels, and dugouts which dinnae line up with the half way line.
Nice away goal for them
Just shows how good my football knowledge actually is
End of 20/21 that rule was scrapped I believe.
Came on to say that. Used to love the guy now he sounds like a gunt welt.McFadden is a dislikeable hearts apologist *&*^
Anyone notice the commentators on Beeb all copy McCoists wee idiosyncrasies?
“They really do.”
Listen out for it.
Once seen cannot be unseenThat's all I can look at now![]()
Aye fucking with my ocd massivelyOnce seen cannot be unseen![]()
Miles offyou could tell by tatty heads reaction he knew he was off
Aye the commentary I was listening to was like 'Shankland with his head in his hands in disbelief', he literally was the only one not celebrating that much could even lip read him telling his teammates he was offsideMiles off
Going tonto with the celebrations
I thought he was relly poor last season.Aye fucking with my ocd massively
Not as fucked as Barry mckay![]()
One of us has a better excuse that the other, I thinkNothing contributed to the Scottish coefficient by the Edinburgh teams this week