• HIBEESBOUNCE PICKEM PRIZE LEAGUE Season 2026-2027

Info on how to buy an Entry Pass HERE

Thanks Bounce Tours

Chuck Rhoades

Since 1875
Another great day out, left one behind though for sitting in the wrong stand eh Cheers for the service...

Stand up if you hate jam tarts... Sit down if you hate jam tarts..

Number 213 is ivan sproule, number 214 is ivan sproule, number 2154 is ivan sproule, number 216 is ivan sproule

WE ALL DREAM OF A TEAM OF IVAN SPROULES...

Swoosh got battered the whole way there though

Ohhh no forgetting the "Mali Magician' or however you spell it, and I love tony mwbray, tony mowbray he loves me, i love TM and TM he loves me, all together now lmao...

Chuck Rhoades said:
Another great day out, left one behind though for sitting in the wrong stand eh Cheers for the service...

From what I've been told the guy did'nt have much option but to remain behind :tuttut:

Still, his carry oot did'nt go to waste :rollfloor

I believe he will be making his way home around 9.00pm tonight, not bad of Strathclydes Finest, usually its monday morning. :roll:

Heard you were very lucky not to join him :hmmm

Aii, McCurry was dain ma tits in though.. Kicked a seat maybe took it to far with the bottle but a was wound up a bit.. Anyways wont happen again :wink:

Great day out. Thanks to bounce tours.

Anyone know a way of getting that Ivan song out my head?

SQHibs said:
Great day out. Thanks to bounce tours.

Anyone know a way of getting that Ivan song out my head?

Impossible mate , i've been trying since the Falkirk game and its still firmly planted in my head :roll: :yeah:

Thanks once again bounce tours - cya's at the semi's :thumbgrin :bbb:

P.S. I love Tony Mowbray , Tony Mowbray loves me :worthy

dawo_c said:
Impossible mate , i've been trying since the Falkirk game and its still firmly planted in my head :roll: :yeah:

Thanks once again bounce tours - cya's at the semi's :thumbgrin :bbb:

P.S. I love Tony Mowbray , Tony Mowbray loves me :worthy

:boxing: last time i ever sit near you again.. n yer legend of a dad:boxing:

MoggaForKing said:
:boxing: last time i ever sit near you again.. n yer legend of a dad:boxing:

What was wrong with me like? Can you not handle singing 90 mins of a match? Could never come on Bounce Tours if your that quiet all the time! :tuttut: :wink:

dawo_c said:
What was wrong with me like? Can you not handle singing 90 mins of a match? Could never come on Bounce Tours if your that quiet all the time! :tuttut: :wink:

can handle the singing :bbb: just no the brown sauce that was being launched my way durin the game :wink:

MoggaForKing said:
can handle the singing :bbb: no the brown sauce that was being launched my way durin the game :wink:

Launched towards you but never hit the target :dunno: wiznae me anyway! You know fine well who it was and yet you still continue to call him a "legend" :tuttut:

dawo_c said:
Launched towards you but never hit the target :dunno: wiznae me anyway! You know fine well who it was and yet you still continue to call him a "legend" :tuttut:

:applause: kennyc is a bloody legend :applause:

Jamie said:
indeed :applause: :applause:

Well2_2Hib004.JPG

I did like it when they started chanting "hibees" with us as we walked off back to the bus :applause:

Hope they clicked on to what my dad was explaing to them:- "it's www. hibees bounce . com" , he slowly but surely got there :thumbgrin

Re: Thanks Bounce Tour!

I love Tony Mowbray! Tony Mowbray Loves Me!

I started that! Its my claim to fame!!

Fantistic trip folks! Tremendous night out afterwards too!

All together now! I LOVE TONY MOWBRAY!!!!! TONY MOWBRAY LOVES ME!!!!!!:yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah:

Oh aye! Gold! Always believe in your soul! You've got the power inside! You're indestructible!

23 years a hibee! said:

All together now! I LOVE TONY MOWBRAY!!!!! TONY MOWBRAY LOVES ME!!!!!!:yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah: :yeah:

Fantastic stuff , i'm loving it :applause: :applause: :applause:

MoggaForKing said:
can handle the singing :bbb: just no the brown sauce that was being launched my way durin the game :wink:

HEY! IT WIS THAT RED HOODIE, NOT ME! :scared: :o :wacko: :throw: haha

23 years a hibee! said:

Aye, and you nicked it fae Spurs ya thieving tink :wink:

Great trip though - good to put some faces to names :thumbgrin

Dr.Gonzo said:
Aye, and you nicked it fae Spurs ya thieving tink :wink:

Great trip though - good to put some faces to names :thumbgrin
I mearly used their song as a starting point for my song.

23 years a hibee! said:
I mearly used their song as a starting point for my song.

And an admirable adaption you made to it aswell good sir :thumbgrin :applause:

MoggaForKing said:
just no the brown sauce that was being launched my way durin the game :wink:

So thats where aww that pie was gawn, you've got a shit aim half of it hit me lol

Pitty the guy next to you gave me an ear full saying "Will you stop chuckin shit ffs" Angry boyfriend was it?

Chuck Rhoades said:
Pitty the guy next to you gave me an ear full saying "Will you stop chuckin shit ffs" Angry boyfriend was it?

nope, wasn't the boyfriend :rollfloor
he just didnt realise i knew who it was that was chuckin it:yeah:
DARYL

MoggaForKing said:
nope, wasn't the boyfriend :rollfloor
he just didnt realise i knew who it was that was chuckin it:yeah:
DARYL

Shocking how I am getting the blame here :tuttut: It was clearly the guy in the red hood.....i think :hmmm

23 years a hibee! said:

Oh aye! Gold! Always believe in your soul! You've got the power inside! You're indestructible!

KWALITY!!:worthy :worthy

Lynne is uploading videos from her phone from Tamsons .... I'm getting scared ...:rollfloor

Lix said:
KWALITY!!:worthy :worthy

Lynne is uploading videos from her phone from Tamsons .... I'm getting scared ...:rollfloor

Your getting scared lol?
I was wrecked and apparantly sung about 5 times :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

Gawd knows what vids she has got of me :dunno:

Swoosh said:
Your getting scared lol?
I was wrecked and apparantly sung about 5 times :rollfloor :rollfloor :rollfloor

Gawd knows what vids she has got of me :dunno:

Fecking hell I'm worried too now.

But then again always wanted to sing on film ... :rollfloor

Dr.Gonzo said:
Fecking hell I'm worried too now.

But then again always wanted to sing on film ... :rollfloor
Apparently ye didn'y sing ye hummed :wink: