Tam cowan

scunnered

am sick of the fat bell end has he ever said anything good about Hibs

http://www.Rag/sport/football/football-news/tam-cowan-hearts-15-point-1976877

I for one am gonna boycott the record as long as he's there , but lets be honest it wont be hard :red:

One giving a Nazi salute, two more giving the red hand in the photo, diet hun bassas.

He can go fuck himself, they never caught us last season on their own brand of a level playing field.
Would love to see them try catch us on a field so much in our favour

****!

You notice that any other club or its fans who have cheated the tax man, cheated innocent people out their jobs and cheated businesses out of money for the sake of a shitty wee football club stick together eh.
So fat cowan thinks it is fine for some peoples lives to be ruined in aid of a cheating football club.
And this trumpet thinks he is funny.....
Do you really have to be an ignorant clueless prick to work for the retard

Folk shouldn't get upset by stuff like this, a wry smile is all that's needed.

We've been through a lot of tough shit as a support - enough to make us greet, surely we're big and strong enough to have a wee laugh at ourselves too?

Like the rest of them on that rag he likes to write blatant lies.

" Take it from me, folks, the diehard supporters WILL keep the Jam Tarts afloat. How can I be so sure? Because thats exactly what fans do. When Rangers were flogged for 1 to Craig Whyte before going belly up, it was the punters not Charles Green who gave the Ibrox club the kiss of life. "

That Ibrox club died......this is a new club, the old one was liquidated. Their fans saved fuck all.

Like the rest of them on that rag he likes to write blatant lies.

" Take it from me, folks, the diehard supporters WILL keep the Jam Tarts afloat. How can I be so sure? Because thats exactly what fans do. When Rangers were flogged for 1 to Craig Whyte before going belly up, it was the punters not Charles Green who gave the Ibrox club the kiss of life. "

That Ibrox club died......this is a new club, the old one was liquidated. Their fans saved fuck all.
You are spot on there fritz but just what you would expect
from a jambo loving @@$@ like Cowan :pf:

That's not journalism - it's "free advertising and promotion for ST sales. Did anyone really expect anything different? Besides, who gives a flying fcuk what that fat nobody thinks?

Folk shouldn't get upset by stuff like this, a wry smile is all that's needed.

We've been through a lot of tough shit as a support - enough to make us greet, surely we're big and strong enough to have a wee laugh at ourselves too?

This.

Tam Cowan is usually quite funny. He loves a wind up. We really shouldn't get all precious about his scribblings.
His sidkicke Cosgrove has pretty much said the opposite, it's all a game

It was only a few months ago he praising the hibs support at fir park, saying they were the best he had seen for years
The gunts are fucked, we know it, they know it, tam Cowan knows it. That's all that really matters

I quite like Tam Cowan.
Like most fat specky ugly fcuks, he realises that his only hope of popularity is being a funny ****. If he can write funny stuff that distracts from him being a fugly fcuker then good on him. Thats what I do here.
Sometimes.
Apart from the funny bit.
Or the fugly bit obviously.
Thats Dub. Although hes fugly and OLD.

Anyhoo Cowan and Cosgrove are (compared to most sports journos) a breath of fresh air. And if they occasionally have a pop at Hibs well then so what.

At least they dont do the bawlicking interviews of Chico, or the pretend journalism of Keith Jackshun. Tam has to do a bit of pandering FFS its the Retard that pays his wages, but he tends to hand out vitriol pretty evenly.

I saw the fat specky retard do one of his first after dinner gigs I think it was Gordon Hunters Testimonial, and possibly Chico was another speaker. Cowan shook with nerves like JFTB on his first date with Is banned, and basically ploughed on determinedly with no regard to how bad he was performing.
Like Is banned on his first date with JFTB.

The third speaker was that impressionist that just does impressions of himself but in different voices. I cant remember his name, but I recall thinking he should do Jimmy Hill, because he had an enormous chin.
He probably DID do Jimmy Hill, because of the chin thing. If I noticed it then the **** must have seen it whilst shaving every morning. But he was so shit I didnt realise he was doing it.
McGowan somebody?
Anyway.
The point is

I'll get back to you when I remember.

I quite like Tam Cowan.
Like most fat specky ugly fcuks, he realises that his only hope of popularity is being a funny ****. If he can write funny stuff that distracts from him being a fugly fcuker then good on him. Thats what I do here.
Sometimes.
Apart from the funny bit.
Or the fugly bit obviously.
Thats Dub. Although hes fugly and OLD.

Anyhoo Cowan and Cosgrove are (compared to most sports journos) a breath of fresh air. And if they occasionally have a pop at Hibs well then so what.

At least they dont do the bawlicking interviews of Chico, or the pretend journalism of Keith Jackshun. Tam has to do a bit of pandering FFS its the Retard that pays his wages, but he tends to hand out vitriol pretty evenly.

I saw the fat specky retard do one of his first after dinner gigs I think it was Gordon Hunters Testimonial, and possibly Chico was another speaker. Cowan shook with nerves like JFTB on his first date with Is banned, and basically ploughed on determinedly with no regard to how bad he was performing.
Like Is banned on his first date with JFTB.

The third speaker was that impressionist that just does impressions of himself but in different voices. I cant remember his name, but I recall thinking he should do Jimmy Hill, because he had an enormous chin.
He probably DID do Jimmy Hill, because of the chin thing. If I noticed it then the **** must have seen it whilst shaving every morning. But he was so shit I didnt realise he was doing it.
McGowan somebody?
Anyway.
The point is

I'll get back to you when I remember.

Alistair McGowan??
pa-8819612.jpg

Tam Cowan is usually quite funny. He loves a wind up. We really shouldn't get all precious about his scribblings.
His sidkicke Cosgrove has pretty much said the opposite, it's all a game

It was only a few months ago he praising the hibs support at fir park, saying they were the best he had seen for years
The gunts are fucked, we know it, they know it, tam Cowan knows it. That's all that really matters
Yip that's all that really matters my friend end off long may it continue :rollfloor:rollfloor:rollfloor

Oi [MENTION=20]Dr Shrink[/MENTION], how come ye always gotta drag me intae it dude?!?!?!?! :giggle:

Good Dr, I have read and admired your posts for nigh on eight years now. You regularly brighten up my day. I often agree with you, but not always (which is fair enough, I'm sure you would agree). However, I do take issue with your assertion that that pair of haemorrhoids are 'a breath of fresh air'. They are as welcome at Easter Road as a stauner at a funeral.

Personally, like hertz, if thae two were on fire, I would drink about ten tins of beer and then do a lengthy theatrical oily fish in the opposite direction, whilst looking over my shoulder, cackling like Miggs in The Silence of the Jambs, and singing 'Who's Sorry Now'.

I entirely accept your point; you arent very keen on them if I catch your drift.
My reference to the breath of fresh air should be taken in context though.
The stench which emanates from the pen of Keevins, the reek from Traynor in his journo days, the vile malodorous effluvium from Jackshun........

Compared to the stinking fetid rotting loathsome rancid pish spewed from the pens, keyboards and snarling gobs of professional sportswriters..... well........ I cant be too hard on them eh.
Tam tries a bit too hard to be controversial though, so maybe he is about to jump the shark after all.
:detective:

Oh and thank you for the kind words earlier. Coming from a Wordsmith such as yourself they are much appreciated.
:bbb:

Tam Cowans a helmet!

A hope we pap these fuckers on the 10th August - If there still here that is :rascal:

:pf:

Tam Cowans a helmet!

A hope we pap these fuckers on the 10th August - If there still here that is :rascal:

:pf:
aye hope we destroy tam cowans second team on the 10th
a week after pumping his first team aye that's if the vermin are still here of course :bye

This prick has nothing better to do than find ways to have a dig at us.
View attachment 4404
We need a prick in the news, to openly rip at Hearts every day, watch them get the rage at not so sly digs.

Cowan was funny about 10 years ago but now its the same old jokes, he's jumped the shark. Off The Ball is better when he's not on it.

he rattles on about Mcfadden being the best bit of business because he was once sold for 1.25m. Thomson was sold for 2m I recall.

Helmet that he is.

He's looking for a reaction and your giving him it,ignore him and the Daily Retard.

tam cowan and his gastric band can fuk right off

Mmmmm, the Gastric band? Are they any good?

I assume Cowan is the multi talented singer, who plays with the other band members instruments.

Always thought he was a member, but not of a band.

Cowan was funny about 10 years ago but now its the same old jokes, he's jumped the shark. Off The Ball is better when he's not on it.

Boy's a parody of himself. Like a cartoon caricature for the wireless.

Least his mate has some brains and a bit more about him.