7fa18cea3df7daf1f4087479d0f2eae5.jpg

That is all.

b9894cfe3f1295f604969236e6308786.jpg
5e35b50248d22c5f329e925a990be7bf.jpg

Is that you going for Hipster mode Aggie :rascal:That scarf carelessly draped over your shoulders really helps complete the look :077:

What did you think of the movie Aggie? My gut tells me it's gonna be a dud, the clip I saw with Brad Welsh didn't look brilliant. Very much hope I'm wrong.

They were talking about it on Forth One this morning. Arlene and Marty were both there last night and said they think its better than the first one.

They're talking bollocks. It's good, but not that good.

Also chatted to Brad, who was sweating in a very suspicious manner..

3f961b46ef92725ec79e61b36d26a63f.jpg

Also - this guy [emoji7]

When I regain proper consciousness, I will relate my embarrassing Sir David story...

They're talking bollocks. It's good, but not that good.

Also chatted to Brad, who was sweating in a very suspicious manner..

So would you say they've pulled it off Aggie?

Finally got around to seeing this last night. Very impressed. It has all the black comedy and pathos of the original. It lacks those edge of the seat moments from the first film, simply due it's substantially thinner plot, but it's a solid 8 to the originals 10.

One area where it did top Trainspotting was the number of Hibs references. Wall to wall Cabbage!
Also, the scene in Glasgow had me in stitches

Saw it last week and thought it was brilliant. The picture hoose was mobbed. Some yoohahs even smuggled in some peeve! Right bunch o Begbie hard bastards fae the Uni likes. At the end as The Prodigy plays Lust For Life these pure mental ***** only get up and start dancing aw radge like.

One lassie with the hardest Embra/Home counties accent I've ever heard turns to us as we're leaving and loudly says "C'mon... Where's the real Trainspotters then?" Giving it the poshest Delia Smith Come ahead/Let's dance airms oot challenge... "Eh, thur no dancin' tae the end o' a fillum like a cringey boot..Oot ma way ya daft ****!" Was what she got telt from someone. :innocent

She probably creamed her knicks hearing a genuine accent of the scheme. Walloper.