T in the park

Lexo

Optomistic Radge
Off tae T the morn. My wee campervan is getting it's first outing. Looking forward tae it big time, haven't done it in 3 years. A bonus that I get free VIP tickets. Weller again on sunday. Any other bouncers heading up?

I'm heading up in the morning.

I'm sure central_hibee is going too. I think that's his user name.

I'm going Friday with the family and Saturday with wife and mates.

Got a Sunday ticket for 50 if anyone interested.

Heading up tomorrow first thing! Think we'll be camping in Yellow 3 as we went there last year and it was ok.

My grandad is currently staying in a care home in Milnathort so I've told him to open his window and he can listen to it for free!

I havenae been for about 10 years. I sort of stopped going because i got so fuckin wrecked i could never remember most of it. Even now, much of it is all a blur. Decided i could just get blootered in the pub, shove a few quid in the jukey and save myself a fortune.

To this day though, i`m glad that i do remember seeing Joe Strummer 5 months before he died. A highlight in my life. R.I.P. Joe.

Calvin Harris was good! Everyone was so drunk by then the wee bit of rain didn't matter. Tunes, lights, fireworks and a random appearance by Will Smith! Roll on next year!