Super Sunday Part 2

EA2007

Chelsea 2 Arsenal 1. Home games are problematic for Chelsea just now due to negativity from the crowd towards Benitez. Just changed it from 1-1 though as I reckon Dem-ba Ba Ba will be the difference compared to a half assed Fernando.

Spurs 1 Man U 2. Spurs relying too much on Defoe. Man U aren't great shakes but their forwards will get them 3 points probably....unless Bale runs riot.

Both could go either way.

I'm heading up to WHL today. Man U's style of play (open) will suit spurs. I think spurs MF will be to strong for utd's, our weak point is our left back, Naughton is often left exposed due to Bale wondering, keep that tight and who knows. I'm going for a 2-1 spurs win.

Chelsea v Goons. I can see that north London shite beating Chelsea the day due to benitez's negative home tactics. 3-1 goons. :shhhh :lookaround:

Struggling with the Chelsea game, but have gone for 1-1 with Ba scoring first.

In the other game I have RVP first scorer, United to win 2-1.

Dreading it tbh, think the Gunners could get mauled :sadwalk:
Spuds v Manure should be a cracker imo, think RvP will prove the difference

Dreading it tbh, think the Gunners could get mauled :sadwalk:
Spuds v Manure should be a cracker imo, think RvP will prove the difference

I reckon it'll be 6-2 to chelski and 2-1 to tottingham.

Be delighted with those results Stu, cannae see it though!

In saying that, i have just chucked a fiver on Mata to score mate.

Ferkin geordies goose me for over 300 yesterday, had all teams winning bar Leeds, Leeds score with about 10/15 mins to go
smiley-dance003.gif

then Reading decide to score in the second half for the first time this season, not once but twice, to beat Newcastle
censored.gif

Ferkin geordies goose me for over 300 yesterday, had all teams winning bar Leeds, Leeds score with about 10/15 mins to go
smiley-dance003.gif

then Reading decide to score in the second half for the first time this season, not once but twice, to beat Newcastle
censored.gif

poor choice picking n'castle!!

Bale anytime scorer @2/1 :wink:

I tried this betting lark yesterday via a phone app.
Put a bet on Hibs, Inversneckie, Ross County, and Smellies all winning.
Bugger.

Also put a few quid on a straight Hibs win.
However, due to a combination of stupidity and fat fingerness it seems that I got that wrong and inadvertently bet on the draw.

Skill.

I tried this betting lark yesterday via a phone app.
Put a bet on Hibs, Inversneckie, Ross County, and Smellies all winning.
Bugger.

Also put a few quid on a straight Hibs win.
However, due to a combination of stupidity and fat fingerness it seems that I got that wrong and inadvertently bet on the draw.

Skill.

Quality doc

Yeah, but they were winning with 13 mins to go and Reading are pish, obviously not as pish as Newcastle clearly
smiley-shocked035.gif

13mins to its would seam like a good bet, but before KO i didnt think n'castle was a good bet.

my 7/1 acca came in yest BTW.:banana:

Think they`ll both be quite tight but I`m going for two away wins..

2-1 to Arsenal
2-1 to Manure

I'm heading up to WHL today. Man U's style of play (open) will suit spurs. I think spurs MF will be to strong for utd's, our weak point is our left back, Naughton is often left exposed due to Bale wondering, keep that tight and who knows. I'm going for a 2-1 spurs win.

Chelsea v Goons. I can see that north London shite beating Chelsea the day due to benitez's negative home tactics. 3-1 goons. :shhhh :lookaround:

Hope you are putting your long johns on under your mankini mate :thumbgrin

smiley-dance003.gif

censored.gif

:yeah:

Too little too late yet again from the Gunners, time for a complete change of direction and attitude by those in power at The Emirates. Wenger has failed in his wee experiment,and if he refuses to change tact he can be the 1st yin oot the fuckin door!

A decent enough second half from the gunners Dave but they could and probably should have been buried in the first.

Could and should have been a goal up Iain, foul in the lead up to Matas well taken opener, and even Donny agreed wie me about then pen mate. Still not good enough from Arsenal, but everything seems to be going against us at the same time imo. As I say, club needs to go in a new and fresh direction for me