Storm Darragh

Been here too long, thinks he's somebody radge.
Fuck knows where they get the names for these. Only know of 1 Darragh and thats that fanny on The Chase and he's quite the opposite of a storm.
Any road up, it's a red warning so stay safe any Bouncers that are unfortunate tae be where its gonni hit.

Fuck knows where they get the names for these. Only know of 1 Darragh and thats that fanny on The Chase and he's quite the opposite of a storm.
Any road up, it's a red warning so stay safe any Bouncers that are unfortunate tae be where its gonni hit.
The vixen isny much bette, time to switch to deal or no deal Billy, you know it makes sense 🤪

Pretty windy doon here, part of next doors garage roof blew off.
No damage tae us so far 🤞
Only moderate wind warning here which is a relief. Daughter had so many power cuts last year and the year before they’ve bought a generator. Her horses’ stable blew away this time last year too.

A slightly unusual one here in that Notts County v Colchester was called off at 11am due to a scoreboard being damaged by the high winds. two panels dislodged.

1733579573023.png

The first Daragh that comes to mind for me is O'Brien from mock the week.Is it the same Daragh?

I widnae think so mate, he's "funny" this Darragh isnae. Only other Darragh I ken is that curly headed twat on The Chase, and I cannae imagine them naming this after him.