Stockbridge Duck Race

can you get me 6 please

and yes it is, cos i said so

Hopefully there will be some left mate. I'll ask when I get to the pub:thumbgrin

cheers bigman

come on the ducks 1425 tae 1430 :dub: :ura:

they my numbers? thanks for your support J
(Posted fae ma mobile fone)

they my numbers? thanks for your support J

:rollfloor

Naw they are not your numbers.

I should have auctioned off 1875 really but I kept it for myself:yeah:

Thats the Duck number, not the poster/admin btw.

:rollfloor

Naw they are not your numbers.

I should have auctioned off 1875 really but I kept it for myself:yeah:

Thats the Duck number, not the poster/admin btw.

Now theres a fundraiser idea if ever i saw one

AUCTION AN ADMIN
buy an admin to work for you for a day

anyways leaving in about 10 mins see yall there

how much are the ducks again?

and it's

proper
PLANNING &
preperation (H)
prevents
piss
poor
performance

I make that 8 "p"`s.

Pair o` thickos. :coffee:

I make that 8 "p"`s.

:finger:

I make that 8 "p"`s.

you off my pint list now aswell

LOL!

I take that to mean you on board for the idea then

Will have to call a stewards enquiry. Several marshalls were seen lobbing ducks to the front. Blatent cheating. Photos to follow as proof

Good few winners from the bounce I believe...

Southfieldhibby, brianmac, shandongreen and mysel :yas:

I won a bottle o whisky which I'm going to donate towards the bounce/dniprokids night :thumbgrin

Video to follow.......

Go on the Ducks!!:bye

YouTube - Stockbridge Duck Race!

I was told i won something but still waiting for dub getting out the pub

We may have a long wait :giggle:

This is true

I was told i won something but still waiting for dub getting out the pub

I'll post the winners on here tomorrow or the day after dude. Ta for coming down with mrs MK and the kinklets. Twas a good day bonny lad:thumbgrin

Ta for that J :thumbgrin

Ginty fell in half way doon :rollfloor:rollfloor

Missed it on vid as stopped recording :banger:

So pic will need tae de :giggle:

watermark.php

Which one is Ginty :dunno:

Ginty fell in half way doon :rollfloor:rollfloor

Missed it on vid as stopped recording :banger:

So pic will need tae de :giggle:

watermark.php

Niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice:laff:

some good pics in there, some kinda random (fag machine?????)

I'll post the winners on here tomorrow or the day after dude. Ta for coming down with mrs MK and the kinklets. Twas a good day bonny lad:thumbgrin

cool, looking forward to see what my prize is,

Mrs MK says cheers, and she enjoyed her day, as did little MK, Baby MK slept so missed it all.

she also wants to say Thanks to all for making her feel welcome in the group, Especially Mrs ZH.

i thought the day was alright,

Nah in all seriousness, great day and thanks

Re. A certain pic.

I will forward as soon as I can find the camera to computer lead. :banger:

Re. A certain pic.

I will forward as soon as I can find the camera to computer lead. :banger:

Thats quality what or who is the poor wee one hanging from,and her Dad should be ashamed for doing it.:rollfloor:rollfloor

you have a cheek, if it wasn't for you i would never have reached

Who cares it's a cracking pic mate. I only wish I hadnt been at the bar getting Shandongreen a pint at the time the prank took place:pullhair:

it is a good pic

This thread has been viewed 12055 times.