Stitch That..

Hard to make out from this....
Hearing the BBC are now saying he "put his head towards" the player.

[video]https://vine.co/v/MKP0Iezd3mb[/video]

BhqCJhsIUAA_r-c.jpg

Sky Sports News was saying it was a headbutt.
Idiot.

He should be on the A1 heading out of Newcastle by now with his P45 in his back pocket.

Give the guy a break Hammi.

Fritz was just going on BBC reports; he maybe doesn't have Sky.

:glassraise:

I never even realised it could look like that when I typed it :giggle: :doh

A better angle...

A better angle of the Alan Pardew headbutt!

Certainly looks a headbutt

Aye, there`s pictures cutting about noo that show it from a far better angle and it looks as though the big fud did indeed put one on the guy. If he`s still employed on Monday, i`d be shocked. And i`m being kind.....he should be emptied straight away.

Having said that, the guy that owns Newcastle is a bit of a tosser....and Pardew`s mate....so he might try and ride the shitstorm out...

..be interesting to see if he gets away with it. :popcorn3:

" Scotzine ‏@scotzine
Newcastle United have fined Pardew 100k for headbutting Hull City player and accepted a written warning.
"

dearie fuckin me.

That's nothing.
Wait til the FA make a decision, perfect opportunity to make an example of someone.
I seen someone say the FA should revoke his license, can they do that?

Newcastle's obvious attempt to lessen the punishment that's coming from the authorities.

I've no doubt his pay will be docked though. Will Ashley then give him a few brown envelopes or Sports Direct shares in return??

I don't really take to that Pardew feller, much as I think the Special One is a bit of a ****.

Nothing to do with how good they are at their jobs, they just seem to me to be twats.
If they were on the Bounce, I'd expect them to have been emptied by the admins within twenty posts.

Actually, I think the Special One may have been banned from here a couple of times.

Newcastle's obvious attempt to lessen the punishment that's coming from the authorities.

I've no doubt his pay will be docked though. Will Ashley then give him a few brown envelopes or Sports Direct shares in return??

He'll need a payday loan probably.

No idea where though.

When he opens said brown envelopes & water drips oot he'll know the Lithuanian postmark wasn't a mistake....

Unfortunate that it wasn't the other way round and Pardew had been nutted instead.

Smug prick.