Star Wars

Fritz

I just spent a whole load of dosh on the blu-ray box set. Myself and Jack (my wee padawan) are going tae sit and stuff our coupons whilst watching said classics next week. I may be gone some time.

:thumbgrin

I just spent a whole load of dosh on the blu-ray box set. Myself and Jack (my wee padawan) are going tae sit and stuff our coupons whilst watching said classics next week. I may be gone some time.

:thumbgrin

Superb man. Enjoy :jedi:

You know those guys that hang about Times Square in New York in fancy dress looking for tourists to pay for a snap? A lad of about 5ft 4" came up to me in the full white rebel trooper uniform to which I replied the witty words 'Aren't you a little short for a stormtrooper?'. I looked round at the wife expecting a high 5 for my comedy genius but she never even smiled having never seen the films.

Hope I've finally managed to get a snigger from one of you fellow star wars geeks 2 year later.

You know those guys that hang about Times Square in New York in fancy dress looking for tourists to pay for a snap? A lad of about 5ft 4" came up to me in the full white rebel trooper uniform to which I replied the witty words 'Aren't you a little short for a stormtrooper?'. I looked round at the wife expecting a high 5 for my comedy genius but she never even smiled having never seen the films.

Hope I've finally managed to get a snigger from one of you fellow star wars geeks 2 year later.

Bloody hell, I didn't realise there were height restrictions in the ranks of stormtroopers :rascal:

It may have been a long time ago, and far away...... but there were no height restrictions.
No sexist stuff either. Stormtroopers of all shapes and sizes........

61%20Stormtrooper%20Family.jpg

2475900798_f5ef4f32f7_b.jpg

Sexy-Stormtrooper-13.jpg

Here's the ones you've been waiting on.

sexy-storm-trooper-12.jpg

d9740dd930bcd4659cf5fafa1fbb9fae.jpg

Princess Procleia