Southport Stabbings

EH17 Jimmy

Now reported that one bairn has been murdered.
Witnesses saying the cvnt arrived by taxi.

To me that says deliberate. Obviously I'm putting my view of what I have read.

But the cvnt will get sectioned and get looked after for life.

Poor bairns.

I think that's part of the problem. We do not get shocked enough.

Vacuous money grabbing rodent politicians will be all over this with onions in their paws so they cry.

But hey no heads will roll if those who know knew he was a potential killer.

A load of wee yins at a Taylor Swift dance/yoga club.

It will never happen but the cvnt should be cuffed up and let the parents batter the fucker to death.

Or put him in the mainstream jail and let the ODC's slaughter the cvnt.

A load of wee yins at a Taylor Swift dance/yoga club.

It will never happen but the cvnt should be cuffed up and let the parents batter the fucker to death.

Or put him in the mainstream jail and let the ODC's slaughter the cvnt.
Ordinary Decent Convicts?

Aye apparently that's what armed robbers are called because they commit crime for gain and not gratuitous violence

17 year old Ali Al-Shakati who was in the Mi6 watch list as someone with mental health issues who came to the UK last year by boat.

Sky news prefers to say originally from Cardiff.

I'll say no more
Fuck sake. If this is true....

Horrendously sad and brutal day.

17 year old Ali Al-Shakati who was in the Mi6 watch list as someone with mental health issues who came to the UK last year by boat.

Sky news prefers to say originally from Cardiff.

I'll say no more

Saw a news report, trying to find out the source
Well if said news report was anywhere other than the BBC or Sky, I think it should be taken with a pinch of salt

Source was channel3now.com. never heard of them before. That sky or the beeb don't say will be because the guy is 17 so legally they won't release details. I have no idea as to the truth yet but will all come out one way or another

Never knew there was so many on here seem to have joined the Reform Party.The Lee Anderson idea of Justice. I have been diagnosed with Paranoid Schizophrenia.After my mum died I completely lost the plot. I could have ended up doing all sorts.Who knows where I could be if I hadn’t have got the correct medication and psychiatric help.What I do know is it wouldn’t be solved by a stiff kicking in jail.

What does that mean?
I don't think they're lying about the Cardiff origins etc

So they got a motive and won't tell? Some movement of nutjobs?

Or is it far more horrific than they're saying, in which case I don't want or need any more details.
Guessing that could create problems policing and getting this horrible waste of a life to trial.

Heard it in the car coming home, those poor kids, their parents, whoever put on the event

Horrible 😔

What does that mean?

Or is it far more horrific than they're saying, in which case I don't want or need any more details.
Guessing that could create problems policing and getting this horrible waste of a life to trial.

Heard it in the car coming home, those poor kids, their parents, whoever put on the event

Horrible 😔
@Smurf Who is this guy with his information? A credible source or yet another race baiting agitator, of which there are many (including on this site)

Until the suspect is charged the release of details HAS to be ‘managed’ because a large part of legal process focuses on the suspect to provide specialist knowledge of the crime. The last thing that’s needed is for the case to be prejudiced against the suspect (see the rape trials where Yakley-Lennon couldn’t contain himself)

The MSM will report further on this incident from reputable sources rather than speculation or some faceless nobody on social media.

What does that mean?

Horrible 😔
According to the telegraph the killer is from Cardiff but his parents are Rwandan. So I guess their concerns are still that of an anti immigrant backlash.

Now, it’s ‘distasteful’ perhaps, if police priorities are to ‘manage’ us. That’s assuming this is true to begin with; googling this guy he appears to be a barrister so I’m not sure he’d make it up, and it’s certainly been the case in Europe (example: This cover-up of sex assaults in Sweden is a gift for xenophobes | Andrew Brown)

However, at the same time, are they really wrong to do so? We are in the situation we are in and while active cover ups, per the guardian article, are wrong, I’m not sure the police are wrong in trying to manage a tinderbox by keeping schtum while emotions are at their highest.

The police didn’t create our situation and they do have to protect the overwhelming majority of innocent migrants. There is little doubt in my mind that laissez faire migration approaches have made life more dangerous for Europe’s women, but that is at the door of politicians who need to manage the process, not the police. It doesn’t even look like this will correspond to any similar pattern anyway versus a psycho who could sprout from anywhere - Rwanda only has a small Muslim population, and I can’t think of any other ‘ideological’ actors beyond Islamists who might do something like this.

I mean I’ll change my mind if there are direct lies involved, but frustrating as it is, I don’t think the police are actually in the wrong if this is the case.

Finally, the assertion that it’s their priority now is inflammatory, I’m sure they have multiple priorities, although given the killer is caught, preventing further violence is a reasonable one anyway.

Edit - to emphasise again, note that I am not defending cover ups. They are wrong in themselves, and self defeating as they encourage more unrest anyway. I am talking specifically about immediate crisis management. Note I am also talking about the police not the radges in the press more concerned about responses Islamist terrorism than the thing itself (or giving that impression). Unlike them the police have a real job to do rather than ideology to promote.

Very Biblical /Quaranic. A eye for an eye. If the perpetrator of this horrific crime gets chibbed when inside by one of the 'good inmates' which is entirely possible, will that do for you?

Very ‘everywhere that isn’t descended from the NT’. I’m on your side on this - much though I understand the response from others, which is tbh human nature. And very understandable, but not right.

We are all a bit reactionary, that is the nature of life with the Internet. I was reactionary posting information from a so called news report I was sent before looking into it which I later did and admitted it was wrong. I was reactionary in stating that some news sources are deliberately hiding information, though now we are being told the Police are not telling the whole truth. Big G was reactionary in stating in so many words that my only reason for posting was immigration when I actually would have posted the report even if it said it had been someone with a name like Joe Brown from Bootle, the point was it was the only information out there on who committed such an act, and we are all a bit reactionary by either focusing on who done what, where they came from and what should happen to the guy. Few of us have thought much of the victims or families. Then again we get so accustomed to hear statements from politicians and others who say stuff like, our prayers are with you, when prayer is probably the last thing they would do.
Then we get reactionary with insults and Big G has done this on quite a few occasions. Am I offended? Nope, he has his views and no doubt gets a bit hot headed like the rest. Some aim their anger at perpetrators, others at Bouncers.

Reactions eh!

We are all a bit reactionary, that is the nature of life with the Internet. I was reactionary posting information from a so called news report I was sent before looking into it which I later did and admitted it was wrong. I was reactionary in stating that some news sources are deliberately hiding information, though now we are being told the Police are not telling the whole truth. Big G was reactionary in stating in so many words that my only reason for posting was immigration when I actually would have posted the report even if it said it had been someone with a name like Joe Brown from Bootle, the point was it was the only information out there on who committed such an act, and we are all a bit reactionary by either focusing on who done what, where they came from and what should happen to the guy. Few of us have thought much of the victims or families. Then again we get so accustomed to hear statements from politicians and others who say stuff like, our prayers are with you, when prayer is probably the last thing they would do.
Then we get reactionary with insults and Big G has done this on quite a few occasions. Am I offended? Nope, he has his views and no doubt gets a bit hot headed like the rest. Some aim their anger at perpetrators, others at Bouncers.

Reactions eh!
No doubt we'll get the old " lessons must be learned " mantra

@Smurf Who is this guy with his information? A credible source or yet another race baiting agitator, of which there are many (including on this site)

Until the suspect is charged the release of details HAS to be ‘managed’ because a large part of legal process focuses on the suspect to provide specialist knowledge of the crime. The last thing that’s needed is for the case to be prejudiced against the suspect (see the rape trials where Yakley-Lennon couldn’t contain himself)

The MSM will report further on this incident from reputable sources rather than speculation or some faceless nobody on social media.

• Screenshot_20240730_083305_X.jpg
    Screenshot_20240730_083305_X.jpg
    117.6 KB · Views: 36
I should clarify that I wasn’t having a pop at you @Smurf and I hope you didn’t take it that way, rather it was more of an introduction of what I went on to say after it.

hibeesbounce

Support The Bounce

Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  28.8%