Smellies getting their arse handed to them

Another 4 and our 7 nowt to Malmo won't be the worst Scottish euro performance anymore. The real surprise is that the commentary team has stopped short of mentioning the "financial gulf" thus far.
The gulf between BVB and Celtc is about 3x, and about 10x between Celtic and us. No club in the world enjoys a gulf over Celtc remotely close to what they enjoy over us.

I didn't realise all 36 clubs are in the same league table!

Position 1 - 8 : 8th Finals
Position 9 - 24 : Play-off
Position 25 - 36 : Bumped? One of the minor Euro leagues?

He's also usually on Sky when we are playing mate.
Is he? I watch Hibs TV and he's always on that when we're playing so no idea how he manages to also be on Sky

Aye he's usually a pundit in the studio that's been on the pitch quite recently. Maybe it was Viaplay in the cup in fact but he has been.

b25lY21zOmQwNTA2ZDM1LWQxOTgtNGQyNS1hZmMzLWZjOGRmMGE2MGY2YzplMjExY2JjNS0zYTM0LTQ3OGQtYjc1Yi1hN2QyNjA3YjEyOTU=.jpg

Rogers' excuse was they gave away cheap goals. Ehhh, you were totally outclassed. Men against toddlers. He wouldn't have changed a thing either. I'd be pretty annoyed if I was a Celtic fan listening to that kind of response after that pumping.

One of their worst defeats in Europe. The record is still 7-0 to Barca where Rogers was in charge in his first spell.

Fitba tweets

• IMG_0976.jpeg
    IMG_0976.jpeg
    61.1 KB · Views: 32
The gulf between BVB and Celtc is about 3x, and about 10x between Celtic and us. No club in the world enjoys a gulf over Celtc remotely close to what they enjoy over us.
This is really beginning to get on ma tits , they 2 have been abled and abetted by our compliant media wittering on about gulf this gulf that eintracht v huns it was trotted out and last night as well it`s about time this addressed properly when they start about our "piss poor league" "no competition " etc , only time i hear gulf is when they get gubbed in europe

Why not admit they got pumped by a far superior team and give BD a bit of credit . As hard as it is for our media to accept there are plenty teams better than their beloved Celtic

Who's mentioned this though ?

I watched the game last night aswell as the post match interview the McGregor
Gulf was never mention but credit to Dortmund was

Dunno i had no interest in watching it I was giving my view on Wee Hissys view , its only celtic so why worry ?
Who's worried 😂

Just seems alot getting knickers in twists about something not even mentioned

Just enjoying seeing the Smellies horsed.
Well, most of us anyway.
The way the thread reads not much enjoying going on 😂

Lennon saying we
Gulf in finances that absolutely noone brought up apart from on here 😳

I enjoyed the football Dortmund played and how fast they attack

Some stadium, remember going to a game there when in werl with the military. What a night the stands are it’s like 3 of our east stands on top of each other, the best club in our league by a country mile are so far behind.
I was in werl with the royal Scots.
Was great,we even had our own 9 hole golf course. Only drawback was we had rmp right next to us🤣🤣

Some of the refereeing is hellish.
The huns should have about 5 bookings.

Oh dear.
How sad.
Never mind.
Tavernier is getting closer to the winger!
But not close enough....