Scorchio

I hudnae cut the grass since May. Me and La Jefita have grafted all day, killed a couple of wildebeest in the savannah of the back green, garden is magic now, drive is weed free, heids like a belisha beacon, but a great sense of sweaty satisfaction. It was 32oC when I got in the car for provisions at 4pm, dropped to 27oC by the time I was in Aldi.

Me and the good lady spent a few hrs in Edinburgh
Afternoon tea in Willow Tea Rooms highly recommend
People watching and listening to a band playing in St Andrews Square
Couple of drinks at the Innes and Gunn pop up bar
Now chilling out the back burn to a crisp

I hudnae cut the grass since May. Me and La Jefita have grafted all day, killed a couple of wildebeest in the savannah of the back green, garden is magic now, drive is weed free, heids like a belisha beacon, but a great sense of sweaty satisfaction. It was 32oC when I got in the car for provisions at 4pm, dropped to 27oC by the time I was in Aldi.
duckin boooooooo

Breakfast al fresco at Gumboots Bistro with the family, home and washed the car, felled a couple of trees and washed the windaes as the haar was creeping in again. Now having a wee dram before watching the excellent A Man Called Otto again.

Coming home from town, Lothian Road, Princess Street, Leith Walk and its really quite busy.

Hardly any jackets and most folk are walking about with a laugh and a smile!

Fabulous!!

Down on the mainland at the mo visiting my old ma so beach at Gullane wi wee man and a passaggiata to immas for some ridiculously overpriced but very tasty ice cream (pistachio and hazelnut) tutto bene 👍

Now the decent weather 🌧️ is back this auld gadgie can get oot and aboot.

Time for a couple of pints. Woo hoo