westsidehibs
He was there when we went for dykes so shouldn't be a problemNo sure we’ll bring in another striker unless Youan leaves, and whether he gets his desired move .
As it is, we already have four![]()
He was there when we went for dykes so shouldn't be a problemNo sure we’ll bring in another striker unless Youan leaves, and whether he gets his desired move .
As it is, we already have four![]()
Been thinking about this.
I'd consider keeping him at left wing back.
McGrath plays better off the left, it lets him to his natural thing up the park.
He's good through the middle, but better out there.
If we're no changing shape, I'd maybe keep it going. He's performed when playing there and we've got results...
I think his best performances for Hibs have been through the middle.
Best performances, because that's where he's been playing.
He plays better in his natural spot. Just we aren't built for it.
He played left in Europe with Boyle right.
He's played left out last 3 games and been the best player on the park each time.
Hes not a wing back, I don't like using him as a wing back, but I do really like him on his side.
Best player in the last 3 games is a push. He has been good though. But big Dave knows the score.
Got to be a distant German relative of Lewis StevensonThe name though...: Headline writers dream
Felix?The name though...: Headline writers dream
the cat?Felix?
Brazil goalie fae the World Cup , 1970.Felix?
Almost Mountain’s bass player too (for those of a certain vintage).Brazil goalie fae the World Cup , 1970.
Load o Pappalardi.....Almost Mountain’s bass player too (for those of a certain vintage).
It finishes: kieron Bowie to rangers is a loady pish 'cos they dont have 2 makes to rub together.The “as Kieron Bowie to Rangers . . . “ is a bit intriguing?
When has being skint ever stopped them?It finishes: kieron Bowie to rangers is a loady pish 'cos they dont have 2 makes to rub together.
The huns relationship with money is not like anyone else's....apart from.my ex wifeWhen has being skint ever stopped them?
Aye on this thread....I’ve read somewhere that we may be interested in Felix Passlack
Hopefully not SlackpassbackAye on this thread....

That's some quiff!
Rumour. | Someone 'In the Know'According to the Evening News we're supposed to be intrested in a Sheffield Wednesday player. I forgot to take note of his name. Has anyone heard anything?
According to the Evening News we're supposed to be intrested in a Sheffield Wednesday player. I forgot to take note of his name. Has anyone heard anything?
Dont think thats happening now. Boys name is Cademateri.
Ch ch ch ch changesBowie for Jedward disnae sound great.
Wanted more money I think.Why so?
Sounds like Calamari, probably wanted a few more squidWanted more money I think.

But?It's hard to get any real footage of this lad. He's not played much at all recently. For a January window signing I'm not entirely convinced. Do we not need someone up to speed?
It's hard to get any real footage of this lad. He's not played much at all recently. For a January window signing I'm not entirely convinced. Do we not need someone up to speed?
blackburn are interested.Why so?
Both of clubs monitering bowies situation, like flys that wont just f offThe “as Kieron Bowie to Rangers . . . “ is a bit intriguing?
Sad, but probably true: Bowies best chance of going to World Cup is to go to the OF.Both of clubs monitering bowies situation, like flys that wont just f off
If he gets selected consistently which he likely wouldn't elsewhere.Sad, but probably true: Bowies best chance of going to World Cup is to go to the OF.
Steve Clarke, to be fair to him, has been better than most at picking players from some of the smaller clubs but I'd imagine Bowie's path would be easier if he was a regular starter for either of them.