Robbo says his piece

Briant

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/22948815

:rollfloor:rollfloor:rollfloor:rollfloor

A bit late son :giggle:

"It's not a question of what the fans tried to do, it's what they did do" Fcuk all.

"It's been a day that's been coming for a long, long time. We've got to deal with it now in the right manner." A bake sale???

"But there seems to be one bill after another that's come out and the club's had to apply for administration." Nae sh!t Sherlock
:detective:

"We knew this day was coming and it's not a total surprise that's come out of the blue." So why no do something sooner?

"Although it's the darkest day, tomorrow could see the dawn of a stronger club that's run within its means." Aye, tomorrow
:rollfloor

It's the blaming the whole thing on " the state of Scottish football, the current climate"
It's got heehaw to do with that. It's the gunts own doing. It's been in the Fukin post for years. Since the day they sacked Burley it was obvious it was a freak who didn't have the slightest interest in their destiny was in control. Robertson McKay Preston and every fud who has at some point licked vlads chocolate starfish are culpable in their downfall
Every bit of dignity has been ripped from that club, and until they show some humility they will not move on
They are not so much diet Huns , merely semi skimmed

At least he can console himself with the fact that his Savile's XI goals record will NEVER be beaten.

Blobbo, you can look back on the part you played in convincing the Gunts to buy "shares" with pride, you did your bit. Bravo.

For years Robertson and his ilk have lorded it over us with the " big team " nonsense. Not one word against their appalling spending policy do i ever recall him making while they were dominating us in derbies and winning a couple of cups. Not a word, and every single one of them from ex-players, coaches, managers and fans are as responsible as Vlad for the mess they`re in.

Now he..." saw it coming ". What utter shite. He never challenged the spending or questioned it. He, like them all, bought the big team delusion. Robertson is a foul wee turd.