Deeks Second Coming
Foran has held back signing a new deal at ICT because he was waiting to see if the Gaffer and Malpas were staying.. It will be interesting to see if he follows them aswell...
34 in June....
Played very well at the weekend though.
Certainly not a long term option but an 18 month deal might help to give some of our other midfielders a foot up the arse. I wouldnae be against that sort of deal Hattie. Might work wonders for motivating some of those that are masquerading as professional players.
I agree, he gave a supposed decent Hibs midfield the run around on Saturday, with relative ease.
Type of player we could do with, even at 33, as he is just now, it looked like he could easily have another 18 months in him.
I would take him, along with a few of their players.....

Aye.....Foran, Doran, Shinnie and McKay would do for starters.....![]()
Add in OTJ and we would basically have half their team.....
At the moment i`d much prefer to have half of their team than half of ours... 

If we had half of their team we'd still have half of ours![]()
Probably cancel each other out![]()

We may see Foran (whom I rate highly) at ER, but I very much doubt there will be any other ICT players following their former boss. I would rather to be honest that Steve Marsella scouted some of the gems from the lower leagues in England for us...something he was able to do very successfully for Inverness.
, to work his magic and dig us up a few gems from Englandshire.We may see Foran (whom I rate highly) at ER, but I very much doubt there will be any other ICT players following their former boss. I would rather to be honest that Steve Marsella scouted some of the gems from the lower leagues in England for us...something he was able to do very successfully for Inverness.
Aye.....Foran, Doran, Shinnie and McKay would do for starters.....![]()
Wi Robbie the Rochie an Willie the Doo,
At the muckin o Geordie's byre.
Nickety Nackety Noo the Noo
Hugh, Pugh, Barney McGrew...Cuthbert, Dibble and Grubb

Showing your age there SKII.
Sadly I know what you're talking about.![]()
Foran has held back signing a new deal at ICT because he was waiting to see if the Gaffer and Malpas were staying.. It will be interesting to see if he follows them aswell...
Just what we need.
Another midfielder.
I'd rather we got a bit more out of the ones we already have and strengthen in other areas.
Just what we need.
Another midfielder.
I'd rather we got a bit more out of the ones we already have and strengthen in other areas.

Signed a new, three year deal with Inverness.
That puts paid to that then...a 3 year deal for a 34 year old.
No way he was going to turn down that sort of security