Potter still crying

Doc Shrink

Best ignored
It seems that Potter is now obsessing about Scott Brown as well as Hibs, or maybe it is because Brown used to play for Hibs.

For some reason he is carrying on his wee feud by claiming that Brown deliberately incurred a booking so that he would not be in danger of missing a forthcoming game against Sevco.
Blimey First he claims that Brown should get more bookings, then he claims that Brown shouldn’t have got a booking…………………….
What a weirdo.

The Gunts will no doubt be emptying Kleenex boxes as they er……… swallow everything he comes out with (don’t picture that) whilst everyone else who hears his latest bitching will just wonder why he doesn’t stfu and stick to commenting on matters that actually are his business.

It seems that Potter is now obsessing about Scott Brown as well as Hibs, or maybe it is because Brown used to play for Hibs.

For some reason he is carrying on his wee feud by claiming that Brown deliberately incurred a booking so that he would not be in danger of missing a forthcoming game against Sevco.
Blimey First he claims that Brown should get more bookings, then he claims that Brown shouldn’t have got a booking…………………….
What a weirdo.

The Gunts will no doubt be emptying Kleenex boxes as they er……… swallow everything he comes out with (don’t picture that) whilst everyone else who hears his latest bitching will just wonder why he doesn’t stfu and stick to commenting on matters that actually are his business.
Even if it's true that Brown did that and it's highly unlikely he'd try and get himself booked for his 1st tackle of the game and play 89 mins on a yellae card, Potter is a greetin' faced two faced (at least) hypocrite because he then goes on tae admit he'd done it himself during his time as a (shite) player.

Seems weird that Potter is going public in that way.
If it was 'obvious' that Broon was going to take a booking in that game then I'm sure the speccy twat would have had a good wedge on at the local bookie.

Surprised he's drawing attention to it.

He dosnae half crave the limelight .. Nobody is talking about just how brutal both physically and aesthetically the gunts are are , so maybe he's not as daft as he looks.
He seems to have got away very lightly after his " square go" attempt with Boyler ( I think it was Boyle :hmmm) . It's just a matter of time before he implodes , the guys a basket case . Still dining out on a lucky punch to G Hogg about 30 years ago.
Nothing but a jakey.

Even if it's true. Why is he bothered?
Didn't realise the Glasgow derby affected him so much.

Just wants the better odds on Hunco winning, less likely with Scott on the park. I guess..

Such a child, we need to be aware of his presence every day... He's a boring **** tho

I don't know if Craig Levein has kids or not but if he does I bet they think he's a prick.

What a weirdo.

Every time I think he cant be arsier he reaches new lengths of arsedom.

He really is an arse.

(Potter not Shrink!)

Obsessive, vindictive, creepy weirdo of a man.

Thank fuck he is one of their own.

Really, I mean really really want this **** put in his place.

Oh, I know, right?!

We need to fcukin scud these ****s, and be far enough ahead that we can serenade the twat for ten minutes before full time.

The butter`s slipped aff his noodles. Absolutely mental. He`s got serious fuckin issues. He`s become an even bigger clownshoe than he was the first time round as their manager.....and that`s some fuckin feat.

The butter`s slipped aff his noodles. Absolutely mental. He`s got serious $#@!in issues. He`s become an even bigger clownshoe than he was the first time round as their manager.....and that`s some $#@!in feat.

Believe it or not some dafty on twitter thinks we are all rattled by Levein haha
I mean seriously how deluded are they, how can anyone possibly think anything but Levein being a very bitter and embarrassing fud

Believe it or not some dafty on twitter thinks we are all rattled by Levein haha
I mean seriously how deluded are they, how can anyone possibly think anything but Levein being a very bitter and embarrassing fud

They can spin it all they like. Truth is we`re mocking the gunt prick for his rabid slavering. The fact they aren`t embarrassed with his insane, obsessive drivel speaks volumes about them as people.

They can spin it all they like. Truth is we`re mocking the gunt prick for his rabid slavering. The fact they aren`t embarrassed with his insane, oibsessive drivel speaks volumes about them as people.

Yeah i kinda tried pointing that out to said gunt... ive got a feeling he is trying to create a ramble with everyone and everything in order to create a siege mentality within the hordes, but he is failing miserably haha