Better still then Hibs could give them the minimum allocation.That will be Easter road![]()
Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE
It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣
Better still then Hibs could give them the minimum allocation.That will be Easter road![]()
Exactly, I would give them F all.Hopefully we have 3rd place wrapped up but regardless it's the ideal time to tell those horrible Hun bastards they're getting 400 tickets, or preferably none
Even that’s more than they deserve.Second place and CL football…………….what a thought.
Exactly, I would give them F all.
Which means that the post-split fixtures are effectively a fix, no?Don't think you'd find the SPL switching an Edinburgh derby either if it meant there were 3 at Easter road/the pink palace in the same season?
The whole season fixtures are a fix, why has there never been a Glasgow Derby first game of the season?Which means that the post-split fixtures are effectively a fix, no?
Thought they'd leave Aberdeen late.
Nice, could tie third up after the first 2 games![]()
You’re confusing me with someone who gives a fuck Jimmy.I posted that earlier Bambers but then edited your name oot in case the polis read the bounce.
Beagles retired so he is ex polis now so we are ok![]()
I’m happy, I wanted Aberdeen and Dundee Utd first up so we have a chance to take care of business early. Also wanted to avoid Celtic when they have a chance to win the league, and St Mirren late when their mentally on the beach…
Not sure they can do that once the fixtures have been scheduled....I would have thought that there would have been talks with the TV companies before the fixtures were announced. Might be wrong though.Chance sheep away be moved for TV?
My thoughts exactly when i saw the fixtures.Hopefully we have 3rd place wrapped up but regardless it's the ideal time to tell those horrible Hun bastards they're getting 400 tickets, or preferably none
All good mate, most folks know anyway.I posted that earlier Bambers but then edited your name oot in case the polis read the bounce.
Beagles retired so he is ex polis now so we are ok![]()
Ewe could be right.Chance sheep away be moved for TV?
Looks like the Utd v Celtic game’s on telly that day (the only 12:30 ko). Quelle surprise.Ewe could be right.
Wool depend on broadcasters though.
Lets ram it up them on way to securing 3rd
Sorry In a punny mood tonight !![]()
Audience figures of courseLooks like the Utd v Celtic game’s on telly that day (the only 12:30 ko). Quelle surprise.
That was my thinkingImagine the Huns go on a winless run and we could overtake them by beating them at Greyskull!
Dundee utd Celtic is on sky so unless premier sports want itChance sheep away be moved for TV?
They'll be creaming themselves about the green Huns clinching the leagueLooks like the Utd v Celtic game’s on telly that day (the only 12:30 ko). Quelle surprise.
They wont be happyEwe could be right.
Wool depend on broadcasters though.
Lets ram it up them on way to securing 3rd
Sorry In a punny mood tonight !![]()
No chance. I hope Dundee United and Aberdeen lose every game. And when they meet they draw with lots of injuries and red cards. It's all about Hibs.Hope Dundee Utd fuck the dodgers first game.
Whilst we had been mulling over post split fixtures,home and away,our not so noisy neigbours have been discussing possible opponents in the play offs/
The big team !!![]()
But, but 5-1 ehAye, the self proclaimed big team with the smaller stadium, (tiny) Attendance FC. They are obsessed with us, they must be spewing just now.
Richard F Mackay - have you won the lottery Billy?Anybody catch the bottom 6 fixtures? Planning on visiting Richard F Mackay in Stevenson Drive and dinnae want tae get caught in the hoards heading for Tyniefritzel.
And the rangers could lose all their games with Hibs humiliating them in the last game of the season at ER to clinch 2nd place.We could go unbeaten with these fixtures![]()
Some gunt on FB brought that up when i mentioned them being bottom six. The usual drivel "You'll never get over it and you know it" bullshit. I told him I was over it on the way back to the bus, but he knew better, so I asked him if he had converted a tiny piece of his 5-1 comfort blanket in to a wanksock to while away those lonely evenings. I didn't hear back, so I can only assume I was right.But, but 5-1 eh![]()
But, but 5-1 eh![]()
Some gunt on FB brought that up when i mentioned them being bottom six. The usual drivel "You'll never get over it and you know it" bullshit. I told him I was over it on the way back to the bus, but he knew better, so I asked him if he had converted a tiny piece of his 5-1 comfort blanket in to a wanksock to while away those lonely evenings. I didn't hear back, so I can only assume I was right.
No, it doesn't lie, but the mantra that Hibs fans will never get over it is complete nonsense.The scoreline doen't lie, however, it was against 10 men, with a dodgy penalty and a jambo referee.
They only held on to the cup for 7 months. Hibs beat them 1-0 in the SC at ER, in December of that year.
No, it doesn't lie, but the mantra that Hibs fans will never get over it is complete nonsense.
The only club to have won and then been knocked out of the Scottish Cup in the same calendar year?The scoreline doen't lie, however, it was against 10 men, with a dodgy penalty and a jambo referee.
They only held on to the cup for 7 months. Hibs beat them 1-0 in the SC at ER, in December of that year.
No Dub, I put 50 quid on Hibs getting intae the top 6 back in October, also doubled it up that the Gunts widnae. Got £6270 back.Richard F Mackay - have you won the lottery Billy?
Good you putalineoanNo Dub, I put 50 quid on Hibs getting intae the top 6 back in October, also doubled it up that the Gunts widnae. Got £6270 back.![]()
The bog,sorry, big team fans wont like this BBC Sports headline.Aye, the self proclaimed big team with the smaller stadium, (tiny) Attendance FC. They are obsessed with us, they must be spewing just now.
The only score that has scarred me for life was the 4-4 at their dump when we conceded two fucking goals in injury time having been 4-2 up.I don't know a single Hibs fan who 'never got over it'.
The irony is that the more the Gunts crow about it, the more we find them a mix of sad and funny!