Player Sponsorship - David Gray Boots 2018/19

Jamie

Radger than Radge
Solutions
Hi All,

The player sponsonship is due by the 31st May... last year (we sponsored....DAVID GRAY) we had 20 users, each donating £20 each. We found last year this was a struggle to get the amount required.

This year the cost has gone up to £475 so we are looking for anyone who would be willing to donate some funds to this to let me know on this post so i know whether or not this will be feasible. We shall keep this open until Friday when we shall make a decision on whether we can go ahead.

Cheers

J

I suggest we keep David Gray.

Here are the details... as much as folk can afford....

Paypal:

Donate via PayPal

When paypalling if poss can you add a note of yer username so I can keep track.

Bank Transfer:
TSB:
Sort: 87-70-05
Acc: 73899068

Calzone
Leithwalk
davhfc
Glenn07
kevinc
Norwayhibs
Jamie
Bofahibee
Rocky
Weehibbydrew
Southfieldhibby
CJRRHibs
paigntonhibby
rude_boy
cstkto
Hibbybrian
Duns_Hibby
Beefy
Mags
Fritz
Kennyh
LisaCakes
Pq123
SuperTortolano

UPDATE:

We have hit the target.

We would like too now try and get a HIBS LADIES player, the girls deserve some recognition.

I`ll happily chip in again J :thumbgrin

Hi Jamie, I'd be in again,need to have another go at getting this years boots to you, looking good on the mantelpiece mind

I'm in :thumbgrin

Hi Jamie, I'd be in again,need to have another go at getting this years boots to you, looking good on the mantelpiece mind

Aye mate. Will be in touch next week buddy.

I'll join this year

I’ll do it Jamie.

I am in Jamie.

Aye mate. Will be in touch next week buddy.

No bother

I'm in.

I'm in again if room.

Sent from my SM-G955F using Tapatalk

I’m in

Me tae if you let me know what i’ve to do

I'm in

I'm in

I’m in Jamie

Moi aussi.

Ok, I'm in.

I'll send the money once it's confirmed.

Happy to be in again, is it worth upping to £25 each, means we would need 1 body less?

I’m happy to contribute

I'm in

I'm in

[emoji106]

Count me in

Me too.

I will be involved this year

Count me in, to the tune of £20 to £30.

Enough to cover it,well done everyone

me too :bbb:

Count me in, to the tune of £20 to £30.

Could you hum it?

Payments to the usual bounce account?

I am in.
Just let me know how much, when we get a settled will of the 'Bounce'

PQ123

Here are the details... as much as folk can afford please....

<hr>
Paypal:

Donate via PayPal

<hr>

Bank Transfer:
TSB:

<hr>

<hr>
Paypal:

Donate via PayPal

<hr>

Bank Transfer:
TSB:

<hr>

Done

Done. Are we going to do Shaun kids season tickets again too?

Paypal: Donate via PayPal
Bank Transfer: TSB:Sort: 87-70-05Acc: 73899068
26 contributors J-mon ?£20 each and surplus to Bounce/kicks for kids ??

Could you hum it?
Haha, I could try.

What we putting into the pot each? Twenty notes?

I'll need to square up on deadline day. But I'm in, if that's all good?

<hr>
Paypal:

Donate via PayPal

<hr>

Bank Transfer:
TSB:

<hr>

Done. £20 well spent.

And well done and thank you Jamie.

Haha, I could try.

What we putting into the pot each? Twenty notes?

Yes, I think that is the deal. No idea what that is in Dutch?

This thread has been viewed 9783 times.