Penalty to THE Rangers

And if ever the record would be halted it would be against Celtic. The rest of us can forget it

Kilmarnock got a penalty today at Ibroke, yes you read that right. There was 5 minutes added on at the end of the game due tae the time it took the ref tae explain tae Tavernier that he couldnae take it.

108 hours without conceding a penalty - impeccable discipline and flawless defending in the SPFL

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

WEARETHEPEEPUL

Huns try to get Colum stopped from reffing their game… they hold absolutely no shame in trying to run the game themselves… that has to be a severe punishment
If the beaks had any balls, they'd tell the huns to fuck, right, fuckin off.
But, we know they'll look into it and come to an arrangement.
We'll see how often Collum officiates the hun.

It happened before and they never got target ref again for something like 2 years, maybe about 15 years ago? Old club but still

He'll probably retire.

Coincidence.
:lookaround:

It happened before and they never got target ref again for something like 2 years, maybe about 15 years ago? Old club but still
Was it no Clancy a few months ago Stu?

Won’t and can’t happen. I do think he’ll retire at the end of the season though

Hope he stays away from open windows higher than the ground floor.

On a side note I wish both of the bigoted institutions would fvck right off.

UpI hear he’s daein the Newcastle marathon this year. Wee willy winky runs through the toon.
classic film GIF by Warner Archive

That's a good statement. Covers all the issues.
Advantage SFA.
Ball in Rangers court
You think?
So what part of that statement mentions how der hun brought the game into disrepute and punishment will follow? How do you come to the conclusion that it’s up to der hun now?
Oh sorry ma bad… nothing to see here from them.
All over.
You really think that? 🙈
The SPFL should be coming down on them with a severe punishment, it should’ve been in the statement to that fact that they are on top of that..
Deary me, “balls in rangers court” 🙈🙈🙈

You think?
So what part of that statement mentions how der hun brought the game into disrepute and punishment will follow? How do you come to the conclusion that it’s up to der hun now?
Oh sorry ma bad… nothing to see here from them.
All over.
You really think that? 🙈
The SPFL should be coming down on them with a severe punishment, it should’ve been in the statement to that fact that they are on top of that..
Deary me, “balls in rangers court” 🙈🙈🙈
I'm no Rab McGlinchy

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

Cvnts are now complaining aboot Hamilton correctly referring tae them as The Glasgow Rangers FC, after they signed one of their players. What a shower of arseholes eh?