Patrick v Ross

Partick have been on some run of form since Doolan took charge, game couldn’t have started better for them either.

They seem to play good stuff too - hope they go up despite being gunt friendly.

Thought the Partick goalie looked familiar. David Mitchell.

Good to see Graham doing so well.

Hes the manager of their womans team too.

Good entertainment ~ I’m not sure the first goal would have sneaked inside the post without the wee glancing header from the defender though.

Aye what’s going on with that?
No idea, they had a ticketing shambles in previous home game as well. Ended up with fans crossing the pitch at half time as one stand was overcrowded and other was empty. It's unallocated seating tonight in the home end too which must have been chaos with a sell out.

He always looks like he’s running in treacle, he’s far too slow for the Premiership in my opinion.
Agree. Game just passes by. County seemed worse when he came on too.

He always looks like he’s running in treacle, he’s far too slow for the Premiership in my opinion.
Yeah he's sh**e IMO but according to Jack K he's a year younger than Elias so we absolutely must give him a chance.

Kenneh isn’t as good as Jeggo, and Jeggo isn’t exactly great. I don’t think Kenneh (or Melkersen) will be part of the first team next season, probably be sent out on loan again.

Partick Thistle have been very impressive in the last few weeks and again tonight.
They should have won by more than 2-0 against a poor Ross County outfit.
Only half-time, but I can't see County turning this around.

In the pub last night with 2 other friends, one isn't much of a football person.

Not much of a football person. Is there any football on TV tonight?

Other person. Yeah. The Scottish playoff, Ross County Vs Partick Thistle on Sky.

Why are they playing in Skye?

Because the other channels aren't covering it.

But why are they playing in Skye?

💡

Me rolling around the floor laughing.

In the pub last night with 2 other friends, one isn't much of a football person.

Not much of a football person. Is there any football on TV tonight?

Other person. Yeah. The Scottish playoff, Ross County Vs Partick Thistle on Sky.

Why are they playing in Skye?

Because the other channels aren't covering it.

But why are they playing in Skye?

💡

Me rolling around the floor laughing.
Went down to Peebles tae watch Liverpool and Spurs back in the pre-Sky days and Border tv was the only option. Got back tae the local and the barmaid asked where we had been. Telt her we had been in Peebles watching Liverpool and Spurs. She said she didnae ken there was a stadium in Peebles.

Good to see Patrick not given a pen after a kenneh ‘challenge’. Joke they want to even look at something like that

Went down to Peebles tae watch Liverpool and Spurs back in the pre-Sky days and Border tv was the only option. Got back tae the local and the barmaid asked where we had been. Telt her we had been in Peebles watching Liverpool and Spurs. She said she didnae ken there was a stadium in Peebles.
Pare lassie, how would she kane any different