Our woke world | Frenchman's Cowshed | Page 3 | HibeesBounce

• Anyone that shops on amazon... do us a wee favour and help us earn some cashola...

Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE

It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣

Our woke world

I don't remember this group on here but you know, we really have to compile an Eegosaurus one of these days.
Ach Stu, this was 20 odd years ago when the shed was red, so to speak. I remember the bold Frankfurt and a young Henry used to have great fun with their provocations.

Me and Kevr too but we were more culture warriors to their red in tooth and claw city boy shtick

Ach Stu, this was 20 odd years ago when the shed was red, so to speak. I remember the bold Frankfurt and a young Henry used to have great fun with their provocations.

Me and Kevr too but we were more culture warriors to their red in tooth and claw city boy shtick
Oh, I was here from the start, joined July 1 2002. Remember all the people and met a few of them. Fun times!

I know you were ! I was just meaning I couldn’t really be any more specific in my recollections than the impression left on some fading synapses !

All you can do on here is give your opinion, whether anybody else agrees or not is up to them, nae need for fall outs or personal insults.
I've never blocked anybody though I'm sure a few have blocked me.
At the end of the day we're a' Hibbies 💚
All together now:

Who said that??? :icon-rolleyes:

Reactions: Stu
So a police officer is taken off operational duty for kicking an Arab gentleman in the head after said Arab broke a female officers nose and 3 other officers were hospitalised.
Didnae kick the c#nt hard enough.
Meanwhile a serving soldier is attacked outside an army barracks and within minutes its being suggested its mental illness and not a terrorist attack.
What the fuck is our country turning into.
Yup, here's another horrible barsteward practising acts of terror.

Scum of the scum

I'm sure wee Tommy will reporting from his trial. Sorry, meant not reporting from his trial.

All you can do on here is give your opinion, whether anybody else agrees or not is up to them, nae need for fall outs or personal insults.
I've never blocked anybody though I'm sure a few have blocked me.
At the end of the day we're a' Hibbies 💚
The Bounce is fucking brilliant mate, i was talking about the world in general. I do get your sentiments though and completely agree. I’m likewise with blocked list, no sure if anyone’s blocked me but it’s no really worth worrying about. 💚

Deary me. What's going to happen to these dafties in later life if they get shouted at?.......

LABOUR SLAMMED OVER AXING FREE SPEECH ACT.

Labour has been blasted over the Education Secretary Bridget Phillipson’s decision to axe the Free Speech Act – a bill that encourages debate and free expression in our increasingly left-wing universities.

Today Phillipson announced:

“The Free Speech Act introduced last year is not fit for purpose and risked imposing serious burdens on our world class universities.

This legislation could expose students to harm and appalling hate speech on campuses. That is why I have quickly ordered this legislation to be stopped.”

Deary me. What's going to happen to these dafties in later life if they get shouted at?.....

Labour has been blasted over the Education Secretary Bridget Phillipson’s decision to axe the Free Speech Act – a bill that encourages debate and free expression in our increasingly left-wing universities.

“The Free Speech Act introduced last year is not fit for purpose and risked imposing serious burdens on our world class universities.

This legislation could expose students to harm and appalling hate speech on campuses. That is why I have quickly ordered this legislation to be stopped.”

Fucking pathetic.
GKSQU8hW8AAUHCV.jpg

It’s pretty cheery to me doc. Another year or so and I’ll be aimed at spending as much of the year cheaply in the sun as I can.

Other folk can fret about this cowp and our accumulating acts of self harm.

I’m looking forward to it.

See you there!

Deary me. What's going to happen to these dafties in later life if they get shouted at?.....

Surprise surprise, the nasty party is back.

Honeymoon is over, it seems. I have wanted to give them he benefit of the doubt but it was always unlikely they wouldn’t be mentals. They are the OGs of this stuff versus the SNPs try hard bullshit.

Surprise surprise, the nasty party is back.

Honeymoon is over, it seems. I have wanted to give them he benefit of the doubt but it was always unlikely they wouldn’t be mentals. They are the OGs of this stuff versus the SNPs try hard bullshit.
And another one. When people show you who they are, believe them as Maya Angelou said.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

I do think the polis act more like an occupying army than servents of the people these days.

But if I'd watched my mate get her nose broke like that I probably would have done the same.

And I believe the bizzies were armed? The young cvnt was very lucky.

Cannae see the young gadgie get much sympathy from the public now to be honest.

Nobody comes out of this well in my opinion. I'm glad for all concerned, that cop is not now on a murder charge.

Violence sucks.

To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.

And I would think there will be calls for charges to be brought for polis assault as well.

The bizzie over reacted but the new footage changes the narrative completely

I'm always amazed how with some people a Taser appears to have little effect.

Cop: '50,000 volts of electricity, sir? Which when hitting you will send pulses of 1,500 volts through your body?

Baddie: 'Naw, fcuk you'...(continues fighting.)

Don't get me started on the Mace spray*.

*c/o Police Interceptors

Poor innocent little fuckers, they couldve had a bomb or anything. As I said most other airports acting like that they've been fuckin shot, lucky tae get away with a sair face.
You didn't see the police start the whole thing then? Why would they have had a bomb? Do you think all non white people walk around with fukking bombs?

What does it change Jimmy?
It changes that there was an intense situation before the video of the bizzie kicking him.

I believe those are armed polis. Now just maybe they think for a min someone will go for the gun.

Yep the bizzie should get his balls kicked but the laddie contributed to the situation so those involved need to admit their part in what happened.

You didn't see the police start the whole thing then? Why would they have had a bomb? Do you think all non white people walk around with fukking bombs?
What did the bizzies start then? Looked to me like they were trying to arrest someone.

How did the police start that other than by policing ? If the police want to search or talk to someone at an airport, or arrest them, that's what they're there to do.

I agree with the sentiments of your last sentence; then again in an airport if any attempted search is met with violence then it's a whole different situation than assuming all non white people have bombs.

Based on this vid though I think the cop overreacts. The boy has already been tasered I think- he goes rigid anyway. He's done at that point - I don't see a continuing threat. The cop has lost the heid.

BTW does anyone know what's going on with the report the guy has a brain cyst? Is that a oddy described brain injury from this assault or an actual cyst identified (ironically) because of thus assault ?

Edit - there’s a high chance you’d get shot for that in France or Germany never mind the US

And I would think there will be calls for charges to be brought for polis assault as well.

The bizzie over reacted but the new footage changes the narrative completely
The narrative is the polisman went beyond reasonable force in making an arrest or self defence and that is a court appearance for him.

And I do not disagree with that. Jail the bizzie. I won't shed a tear.

But the narrative is the bizzies got steamed into first for trying to make an arrest.

So should the assaults on the bizzies be forgotten about? Because many folk get charged with assaulting the polis for far less.

And I do not disagree with that. Jail the bizzie. I won't shed a tear.

But the narrative is the bizzies got steamed into first for trying to make an arrest.

So should the assaults on the bizzies be forgotten about? Because many folk get charged with assaulting the polis for far less.
The police assaults will be dealt with but more concerning for the public is those in uniform losing the rag.

And that's not uncommon. As I've stated many times the bizzies now act like an invading army rather than public servants.

Support The Bounce

£0.00
Ends in......
0 hours, 0 minutes, 0 seconds
  0.0%