Orange walk wi papish population!

Hibees-Mad

This was the scene in the weege about half an hour ago. Mental!!

Tbf the Celtc fans were decent about it. You know if it was the other way around the huns would've been launching chairs at the parade

View attachment 1000036678.mp4

Celtic fans right to rise above it.

For reasons mysterious (yeah right) the dobs don't attract any real opposition from the right on establishment sorts who see -phobes under the bed elsewhere. Celtic fans confronting them would thus be on a hiding to nothing and only end up lumped in with them.

They're disappearing anyway, one coronary event at a time, while Catholicism is now the most practised form of Christianity in Scotland and on the way at UK level. And the former mostly because of their own disinterest in Protestantism beyond abusing it as a token of ethnic supremacism.

They're genuinely more to be pitied these days; relics of an abandoned, outmoded and utterly defeated population. Indeed Rangers marketing team seem to recognise it and also to have learned the lessons; team Islam seems more at the forefront of their thoughts about the future, than team prawstint. That might need them to rethink their relationship with the colour green, mind you. :coffee1:

No issues with the orange March (should have disappeared long ago by the way) yet we’ve got Celtic fans wrecking the place and knocking lumps out each other in the centre

Who needs enemies

No issues with the orange March (should have disappeared long ago by the way) yet we’ve got Celtic fans wrecking the place and knocking lumps out each other in the centre

Who needs enemies
Sounds ideal.
It’s like a humongous nuclear fart… two cheeks slapping together, and apart from the noise and the smell for innocent bystanders nobody gives a fuck.

Bunch of fat dregs playing dress up and marching with there shitty little flutes and all.
When I lived in the Weedge, I had a flat on Thornwood Avenue, one of the steepest braes in Glasgow. I remember watching the fat, sweaty bastards of the Broomhill Orange Order staggering up the street while I hung out my window smoking a fatty boombatty and cranking out Bob Marley's One Love at top volume. Absolute losers, each and every one of them.

Orange walk tmorro in kirkcaldy ffs. Was goin t head doon the toon till I found that out . So it’s the feuars arms for us , keeping well away frae they flute playing toerags 😡

When I lived in the Weedge, I had a flat on Thornwood Avenue, one of the steepest braes in Glasgow. I remember watching the fat, sweaty bastards of the Broomhill Orange Order staggering up the street while I hung out my window smoking a fatty boombatty and cranking out Bob Marley's One Love at top volume. Absolute losers, each and every one of them.
Thats just across the road from where I am now

Busy day on Saturday in Edinburgh.

All the festivals
Oasis concert ... and closing half the streets in south central Edinburgh

Around 2,000 people are expected to take part in the parade that begin sat Middle Meadow Walk at 11.30am and the travels along Forrest Road, George IV Bridge, Bank Street, North Bank Street, Market Street, Jeffrey Street, Canongate, Abbeyhill, Abbeymount and on to Regent Road.

So is it ok to call them black dobbers? Or is there hurty words lawyers who would object?
Probably OK but they'll be demanding an audience with Swinney as they did when they were shot at with air guns the other week and whinging that they didn't get one the week after. And they still haven't had one 🙃

Shame that. I'm sure Swinney would have folk tell him which way the public thought about meeting them.

Then made a decisive decision. Sort of.