OCD. We all have it. And we do.

Zitellis Heid

For me, everything must be odd. Lottery numbers, telly volume, pakoras on the plate, left foot first in the boot, left arm in the sleeve, right down to post count at end of play.

If everything isn`t odd, it bothers me to the point of being unable to settle at night.

There`s mine, what about you freako`s? :dunno:

For me, everything must be odd. Lottery numbers, telly volume, pakoras on the plate, left foot first in the boot, left arm in the sleeve, right down to post count at end of play.

If everything isn`t odd, it bothers me to the point of being unable to settle at night.

yer a feckin weirdo ZH and nae mistake , nae mistake , nae mistake.fukc all wrong wi me EXCEPT........ I ALWAYS put ma left sock then shoo on first . Always text wi ma left hand even although I canny write wi it !!!! ALWAYS drink wi ma left hand although I am RIGHT HANDED !!!! Apologize to you ZH, im a weirdo,AND in now confused!!!!

It's CDO.
Get it in the right order.

ADHD........That`s a thread I`ll leave to you........D.O.C.

A pattern is emerging already. :shock:

Balls! That made it even. Last post now. If it ain`t odd, it`s artex-central for me.

Wankers. :coffee:

No` funny now......:tuttut:

Off for a random post. Bastards. :115:

I have to straighten things if they are squint. I hang my clothes away in a particular order, no one else puts my clothes away, ever. I eat my food seperately, veg 1st. Weird enough?

I'm a veggie. No, that's not my point. I was out with tedious work colleagues the other week. Lunch. I got a bit of a ribbing for not eating meat. Used to that though. Anyway, I ended up having a good natured tit for tat with a 50+ Jambo. And out of all the wishy washy fucknuts there; he turned out to be the soundest ****.

Actually, I'm not sure this is fully related to this thread.

Weirdo! Volume for anything has to be set to an even number - that's just how it works. Even 15, 25 etc is ok as five is, erm.....sort of an even number so that is acceptable.

The above rule can only be broken when arranging food on a plate as this should always equate to an odd number but obviously an even number if more than eight.

Sweets MUST be eaten in multiples of five which is mostly difficult when they are offered...midget gems especially....they should be eaten in tens and a full bag must be counted at once so that any offending numbers not resulting in being divisible evenly by ten being scoffed pronto so that the normal process can begin.

Candles? The house can be in a state of disarray but FFS man....get those candles straightened and vertical NOW! Jeez - cannae settle down to watch telly otherwise.

Mugs and cups? Who in their right mind puts them away in any fashion other than having the handles on the right?

Get those tins and bottles in the cupboard and fridge sorted so that they stare at me straight on too.

Tighten all lids before doing anything else as this will only result in breakages / splillages.

Got three 1000ml bottles of Cidre Breton in the new wine fridge to get me through Tuesday night before heading through on Wednesday for the next days flight to Billund.

I drive on the left hand side of the road.

I always lock my front door when I leave the house.

I just have to be in work before 9am.

I turn all my lights off before I go to sleep.

OCD enough for ya ZH? :wink:

That's Obsessive Compliance Disoredr W.

Whilst eating a fried egg ,ah suck the yoke oot first before eating it whether oan a roll or no , does that count or am a jist radge :pf::rascal:

My phone goes in my front right pocket, wallet back left and keys back right.

Any other order and it doesn't feel right.

I have to check the iron is off even if i've not used it. I must say out loud "OFF" too.

If I see a Megabus bus I must say out loud "Megabus".

Kick off for the 2nd half I can't sit down till the whistle has been blown. Then I get straight back up again as I don't sit at anytime during the game except that wee moment.

I can't use the right side urinal in my local even if i'm bursting and it's free, i'll nip oot the back and pish in the car park.

If anyone says "Oi" within my earshot I must say "Sters are lovely!". Must be said loudly and in a Cockney accent.

I stir my tea 31 times.

I can't eat in the dark, always need the main light on. Used to cause problems at the ex's house watching dvd's etc :giggle:

I spend half the day cleaning my phone because I hate the screen having finger prints, damn touch screens!!

Phone is always in the front right pocket, keys front left, smash back left and wallet back right.

I have issues wearing multiple layers of clothes. Can't wear jumpers with anything, so I don't own any jumpers.

Tassels on shorts, trousers jackets etc have to hang at the same length.

Football boots need to match the colour of the socks. Goalie gloves match the boots.

When in a group I'm always at the back, hate having people behind me.

Don't like having any documents/apps/folders etc on the front and main page of either my phone, tablet or laptop.

I hate when my mum or sister leave dishes in water in the sink, I do the dishes every day and I empty the sink, fill it with hot water, and wash everything one at a time with nothing left lying in the sink. In this order. Dinner plates, bowls, small plates, cups/glasses, cutlery and pots/pans get their own fresh water.

Sure there's loads and loads more.

I have to check the iron is off even if i've not used it. I must say out loud "OFF" too.

If I see a Megabus bus I must say out loud "Megabus".

Kick off for the 2nd half I can't sit down till the whistle has been blown. Then I get straight back up again as I don't sit at anytime during the game except that wee moment.

I can't use the right side urinal in my local even if i'm bursting and it's free, i'll nip oot the back and pish in the car park.

If anyone says "Oi" within my earshot I must say "Sters are lovely!". Must be said loudly and in a $#@!ney accent.

I stir my tea 31 times.

thank feck it wisnae 51 times or the fudspouters on bakeback would be havin a field day tophat

Cannot leave a crumb on the bunker after making toast/sandwich or any mess from making the tea, it must be cleaned up before i sit down for my tea
Tea/coffee must be stirred anti clockwise
Dishes=glasses/cups-big plates-wee plates-bowls-cutlery-pots
Cant leave soap suds in the sink from the dishes or hand basin in the sink, must rinse every bit out.
Wallet in back right pocket, phone in front right.
Alarm must be set for 30 mins before i get up, regardless what time i need to get up.
Have to straighten tins in cupboard out, must be in line and facing forward and each type in its proper space..cannot have a tin of beans in the same line as a tin of tomatoes:banger:

I eat all the tinned food in alphabetical order.
So that started as OCD.

But ended as OBCD.

Ba-boom tish.
:yeah:

:lookaround:

sweets need to be eaten in twos, the odd one is left in the bag,
have a lighter in every bag and jacket,
music has to have album name, track number and cover photo on iTunes,
all programs used at work have to be opened and on menu bar in a certain order, if anything crashes or closed everything is closed down and reopened in the right order.

He never said that though, did he?
Of course, if you live with Hammi, then you'll know that to be true. :)

Nah just guessing using what I do. All dishes on the bit where the draining board goes rinse and move to the other side then fill the sink up and wash dishes. Plates, bowls, cups, cutlery then pots and pans etc in new water.