Hopefully work permit is through for this weekends game 

Use this link to help us earn... As an Amazon Associate, we earn from qualifying purchases!! CLICK HERE
It's cool if you don't wanna... just click the X to dismiss this notice... ya bam!!! 🤣
Been with my wife 54 years, married for 54yearsMy wedding song
Been with the Mrs over 30 years, married for 4
My mums fav song it turned out![]()
And KBImpressed by the YouTube vid, but am always slightly cautious of such things. My entire garbage career at 5s produced enough ‘moments’ to make me look like Ronaldinho if condensed lol.
Exciting signing though, can’t wait to see him in action. You can just see a reborn squirrel running on to some of those balls.
Waiting for his birth certificate being sent from Zambia. Takes about 12 days by the time it’s flown through 8 countries tae get here according tae @Glenmore RoadHopefully work permit is through for this weekends game![]()
Why ZambiaWaiting for his birth certificate being sent from Zambia. Takes about 12 days by the time it’s flown through 8 countries tae get here according tae @Glenmore Road![]()
Jake Doyle-Hayes.Is Kenneh to ross county the only departure so far![]()
Must be having bother shipping them outJake Doyle-Hayes.
Must be having bother shipping them out
Harry, Amos, Moriah welsh to name three and Bursik loan ended , all surplus to requirements IMO![]()
Let me take a wild stab hereWhy Zambia![]()
Mistakes cab be madeAny road, his goalscoring record makes Haaland look like Grant Holt... According to Wikipedia.
View attachment 16610
Any road, his goalscoring record makes Haaland look like Grant Holt... According to Wikipedia.
View attachment 16610
Bloody unlucky month that.45 in June for me too
Mistakes cab be made
Actual stats
Wikipedia doesn’t lie, seen this yesterdayAny road, his goalscoring record makes Haaland look like Grant Holt... According to Wikipedia.
View attachment 16610
I do find your narrative on this rather strange and well, bollox.My last word on this.
This is 2025.
There are no Latapys out there nowadays.
We're not in the market for Haaland or Kane or Salah.
Analogy?
We're a decent pub darts team, looking for new players who'll average 60-odd and maybe check out in 18 darts now and again.
There are hundreds of those out there.
If I'm darts captain, I want a guy who works 9 to 5, has few family commitments and who'll be available. Not a guy who works nights and has bairns, who'll be unavailable a lot of the time and will be a late no-show on other occasions. A point or two on the averages makes less difference than availability.
In my view, we need to stop signing players who have commitments elsewhere.
I want the Hibs squad sitting in front of the TV, watching Ing-Er-Lund lose to Iceland or Norway in international breaks.
Not using pack mules and turboprop planes to get back from Laos.
If you go further down their page you’ll see the bit I posted , doesn’t lie but makes mistakesWikipedia doesn’t lie, seen this yesterday
I failed history at school Joe.Why Zambia![]()
Snap.Bloody unlucky month that.
46 for me.
Aye awrite Judith Chalmers.Let me take a wild stab here...
...They all look the same to him?
GeographyI failed history at school Joe.
he failed geography tae joe?Geography
Dinnae change the subject now.Geography
I'll stick tae my Gola screw in's thanks Larry.Modern Studies is for you ,Bill.
I didn't think you could talk any more shite but you've surpassed yourself here.My last word on this.
This is 2025.
Analogy?
We're a decent pub darts team, looking for new players who'll average 60-odd and maybe check out in 18 darts now and again.
If I'm darts captain, I want a guy who works 9 to 5, has few family commitments and who'll be available. Not a guy who works nights and has bairns, who'll be unavailable a lot of the time and will be a late no-show on other occasions. A point or two on the averages makes less difference than availability.
I want the Hibs squad sitting in front of the TV, watching Ing-Er-Lund lose to Iceland or Norway in international breaks.
And yous thought I was badI didn't think you could talk any more shite but you've surpassed yourself here.
He's worse than Jack K Dub.I didn't think you could talk any more shite but you've surpassed yourself here.
naw joe, we knew.And yous thought I was bad![]()
My last word on this.
This is 2025.
Analogy?
Thought you were ma pal.naw joe, we knew.
We're aw yer pals Joe.Thought you were ma pal.![]()
Trigonometry?Dinnae change the subject now.
I am Spartacus !We're aw yer pals Joe.
My last word on this.
This is 2025.
Analogy?