The women's team will get the stunner, we'll get the muppetBest pen in the world.
Some will get a staunerThe women's team will get the stunner, we'll get the muppet![]()
While we get it up it furra muppetSome will get a stauner![]()
They've only gone and done it.What kept you hibs.
Dan Gore being touted. Centre midfield, good things being said about him. From United site...
Dan Gore has proved he is simply too good for U21 football at Man Utd
I feel a Simply Red song coming on.Splendid. Welcome son. Go on and give any lukewarm cynicism a kick in the hee-haws from day one.
What? fae Man United?Heard similar about Kenneh.
It’s only Manneh mannie
Thought At Last was Etta James?I feel a Simply Red song coming on.
What? fae Man United?
Fuck knows why, he's no very good.Naw that he was amazing and Leeds fans shocked they let him go.
In a rich mans worldIt’s only Manneh mannie![]()
Plenty folk get caught in that zone. Age group standouts who struggle more than expected in senior football. Kenneh - and indeed Jair - join the illustrious ranks alongside Victor Palsson and Kurtis Byrne. Same as plenty of players only hit their stride later on.Naw that he was amazing and Leeds fans shocked they let him go.
My wedding songThought At Last was Etta James?
What kept you ,Hattie !!My wedding song
Been with the Mrs over 30 years, married for 4
My mums fav song it turned out![]()
Right and well saidSplendid. Welcome son. Go on and give any lukewarm cynicism a kick in the hee-haws from day one.
Brilliant Stu. I'm on my second wife. My first wife died, she fell intae a wishing well... cost me a quidMy wedding song
Been with the Mrs over 30 years, married for 4
My mums fav song it turned out![]()
I am of course joking. Been with my missus 45 years, married for 38.Brilliant Stu. I'm on my second wife. My first wife died, she fell intae a wishing well... cost me a quid![]()
Are they coming in through the door or the windae?Great to finally see someone in the door. Hopefully another couple in before the window closes now. Welcome to Hibs.
There are some good clips on Youtube of Manneh
This wee taster for us illustrates some of his qualities ,including Scott Allan type deliveries.
Our front men are gonna love him!