Nae cheatin quiz

That’s Mister Hopeless tae you?
Actually, Mr Hopeless, you may have a point. Badly worded question so your answer is only half shite.

I’m no very good at this.

It’s a two fuckin parter.
Aye, Larsson both times.

Actually, Mr Hopeless, you may have a point. Badly worded question so your answer is only half shite.

I’m no very good at this.
Being half shite is better than no shite at all. Em, I think

Aye it was a sickener he joined them. And worse when he couldn’t stop scoring, with that hat trick only a couple of weeks after he left us.
He’s a successful grass bowls player out here in West Lothian but I’ve resisted the urge to hunt him down in a revenge attack.
So, on the subject of hat tricks.....

Who has scored the most in the SPFL, and in the SPL.
Two parter!

SPFL - Leigh Griffiths
SPL - Kris Boyd

Second attempt;
SPFL - Graeme Dobbie
SPL - fat boy Boyd

Nope.

Fucked if I know the answer now.
Too many options.

MY answers were Larsson and Leigh. But my question was shit, so I’m making way for something who has a clue....
Ok, my turn. What's the username of the slavering old goat on the Bounce? ?

,There's a few of us in contention for that title. Pish and talc brigade on the Bounce rule. Teehee

Myself too, come to think of it. Ok, who's next?

Feel free to fire away with a question.

See?
You fell into the same trap as I.
At first it seems like a straightforward question, with a straight answer......

But then suddenly there's more interpretations, and before you know where you are, you're a slavering old goat.

Possibly.

Feel free to fire away with a question.
Ok, easy one. Before SDG, who was the last Hibs defender to score in a Scottish Cup Final?

I was half right.

Fair point.

You're on a par with Beagle.

Fair point.

You're on a par with Beagle.

Dunno if that is a good or bad thing?

Ok, easy one. Before SDG, who was the last Hibs defender to score in a Scottish Cup Final?
James McPake.

Correct. Crack on.

James McPake.
Wiped that entire game from my memory.

Which player has scored most world cup goals?

Gerd Muller?

Should be World Cup finals goals.

Getting a question right is harder than getting the answer right!

Just tae us auld duffers, everybody else done it right.

Toto Schillaci

Naw

Miroslav Klose?

Correct M, carry on ?

What player appeared in 4 world cup tournaments but never played in a World Cup qualifier?

That's a belter.
Dino Zoff?

Maradonna?

Neither correct

Ronaldo (the original).

Pele?

That's a belter.
Dino Zoff?

Right nationality

Roberto Baggio?

Right nationality
Baresi?

No one right yet

This thread has been viewed 22786 times.