Alex - scorers on 01.01.1973Ok, so have I but here goes...
( I'm offline after this for couple of hours, so anyone can call it correct so you can move on. A few folk will get it !!)
What's the missing name.
Jimmy
Alan
Arthur
?
Said in a gruff voice no doubt.What club’s nickname is ’The Billy Goats’?
As in Hullo, hullo, we arra billy goats?Said in a gruff voice no doubt.
It really should be the The Huns but I’ve no idea.
If it's not Derby ( which it's not!!!)What club’s nickname is ’The Billy Goats’?
If it's not Derby ( which it's not!!!)
Give us a slight geographical clue![]()
Dortmund ???good a guess as any !!!
NopeDortmund ???good a guess as any !!!
It aw happened on the bridge o doom.Rainbow?
Must be a gay club.
is it Hibs?
Rainbow? The German flag? Or are you having a Bungle moment with your Zippy?Rainbow?
Must be a gay club.
is it Hibs?
Since when is the German flag round ya dafty.Rainbow? The German flag? Or are you having a Bungle moment with your Zippy?
Dinnae blame me for the roond fleg. That’s how it appeared when I posted it in fae this ayephoneSince when is the German flag round ya dafty.
A round rainbow though.... aye ok I was maybe wide of the m arc.
Nope. Getting close thoughSchalke? They have a goat on their badge do they not?
The very one. Getting beat off Stuttgart at the moment tooKoln is it, I worked there for a while?